Paper Dolls
by Age - 36-40


 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7  Page 8 
 Page 9  Page 10  Page 11  Page 12  Page 13  Page 14  Page 15  Page 16 
 Page 17  Page 18  Page 19  Page 20  Page 21  Page 22  Page 23  Page 24 

Paper Dolls in Prison
Page 6
aprilbolt
April
My name is April. I love all outdoor activities such as swimming, boating, and fishing. I love nature and am very adventurous. I love to cook and I love learning new things and am looking to meet new people, so hit me up. 
dianemcdaniel
Diane
My name is Diane McDaniel. I'm looking for a friend, someone that I can communicate with. I'm a strong, phenomenal woman. So if you are interested in getting to know me, you can email me at JPay.com, or you can write me straight mail at the address below.

candaceanzovino
Candace
Hello!! I am energetic, artistic, athletic, and easy-going. I am a great artist; I draw anything from portraits to comic books. I can also build anything from bird houses to a real house. I love to swim, ride bikes, and take walks. 
ashleychapman
Ashley
Hello Everyone! I'm Ashley, born and raised in Alabama, 36 years old. I have a warm, humble spirit, long legs and a charming personality. I enjoy outdoors, amusement parks, museums, camping trips, and I love to cook.

michellegrubbs
Michelle
Hello! I'm an all-American country girl who is single and ready to mingle. I'm outgoing, positive, compassionate, caring, loving, open minded, kind, charming, hardworking, and I have a great sense of humor. 
kathrynbroadaway
Kathryn
I am compassionate, giving, loyal, and a people pleaser. I'm willing to try new things as well as willing to relocate. I'm looking for someone who can support me in here and get me ready for out there. My love is pure, limitless, and unconditional. Age is just a number.

crystalseeley
Crystal
Hello there, my name is Crystal. I'm from the Cincinnati area, but I love the country. I'm an outgoing, down to earth, fun loving, energetic girl. I'm hoping to meet some new people that can be positive influences in my life. I'm currently in college. 
naomirodriguez
Naomi
Hello, my name is Naomi. I was born in Florida and raised in Mexico. I am kind, smart, funny, loving, spontaneous. I love the outdoors, hiking, camping, hunting, rivers, lakes, the beach. I also love to dance, race cars, 4-wheelers, jet skis, anything that goes fast.

sapphiremiracle
Sapphire
I love to work on cars, do manual labor work. I love to work and create a prestigious life for my children and myself. I would like to build a successful business to leave behind for my children to have a secure future. I enjoy riding my motorcycle and taking the boat out. 
jessicacyr
Jessica
Hi, my name is Jessica. I'm from Montana. Live in Idaho now. I love outdoors, hiking, camping, boating, etc. I'm looking for someone to pass my time with, get to know and see where it goes. If you're interested, you can email or write me at www.JPay.com.

stormyavers
Stormy
I am an old soul and have old-fashioned values. I am 40 but feel 20. I have made some poor choices in my life and seen hard times but try not to be jaded and still believe I am worthy of a happy ever after. 
kasimizell
Kasi
Hey all, I hope to hear from you soon, but for now here is a bit about myself. Born and raised in Georgia, have lived in Florida for a while now, but will always be a Sweet Georgia Peach.

stacyharris
Stacy
Hi, I'm seeking a friendship from someone in hopes of finding a great connection with. I love sports, music, traveling, and learning new things. I am currently working to prepare myself to enter back into society as a productive member. 
christineallen
Christine

Lonely, In Need of a Friend Beyond These Walls


shatemasmith
Shatema
Hello, my name is Shatema but I go by Tema. I'm looking for a male or female companion to stand by me in this unfortunate time in my life and possibly build something for the future. 
brandymccann
Brandy
My name is Brandy McCann. I'm a 40-year-old young lady with lots of potential and a great sense of humor. Looking for someone to talk to and get to know, maybe even go further with. If interested, add me to Corrlinks.com.

ajainakeshick
Ajaina
Hello everybody, I'm Ajaina! Thanks for checking out my ad. Smiley Face  This is my first time in prison and it can get lonely at times so I'm hoping to find long-term companionship. 
charitykray
Charity
Hey, my name is Charity Esperanza, but you can call me Espy. I'm a Latina with captivating green eyes, a shy but honest demeanor, and a big heart. I'm looking for someone to build a real connection with so we can bring out the best in each other.

amandamackey
Amanda
Hi. My name is Amanda Mackey. I'm 37 from Parkersburg, WV. So to tell you a little bit about myself. I love tattoos and art, shopping, all sorts of music. I love to dance, cooking, paintball, antiques, and collecting coins. 
danaclatt
Dana
I am a very outgoing single woman with a good sense of humor. I like to listen to music, camp, spend time with friends. I am seeking a penpal/new friend to see where things may go. If you wanna chat, send me a message!

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7  Page 8 
 Page 9  Page 10  Page 11  Page 12  Page 13  Page 14  Page 15  Page 16 
 Page 17  Page 18  Page 19  Page 20  Page 21  Page 22  Page 23  Page 24