Paper Dolls
by Age - 36-40


 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7  Page 8  Page 9  Page 10 
 Page 11  Page 12  Page 13  Page 14  Page 15  Page 16  Page 17  Page 18  Page 19  Page 20 
 Page 21  Page 22  Page 23  Page 24  Page 25  Page 26  Page 27  Page 28  Page 29  Page 30 

Paper Dolls in Prison
Page 27
wendyvincent
Wendy
My name is Wendy. And I'm 38 and am very silly and I like to talk, read, and also write. I'm pretty. At this very moment I'm looking for friend who would like a friend as well. Get at me.... 
heatherwalters
Heather
Hello, my name is Heather Walters. I'm incarcerated for distribution of 10 ounces of cocaine to an undercover agent. I'm currently fighting my sentence. I've been incarcerated since 9-2011. I'm originally from South Carolina.

sheilapalma
Sheila
Hi. My name is Sheila and I'm from Bloomington, IL. I'm a beautiful person inside and out. I'm a Scorpio known to be very loyal. I am smart but silly, energetic, lover of children and animals. I also am patient, kind, loving, and not afraid to say what's on my mind. 
crystalabanatha
Crystal
SWF, 38 years old seeking long term relationship, marriage minded, will respond to all letters. I have long brown hair, brown eyes, 5'5" in height. I'm honest, loving, caring, loyal. Please, no games, very sincere, open minded.

shelbyflannery
Shelby

Intellectual Woman Looking for Stimulating Conversation!

 
xiomararodriguez
Xiomara
I'm unique, classy, down to earth. I love the party scene but am looking for the right one to settle down with. I'm on the road to find love and happiness. I don't tolerate liars nor cheaters. I've had enough of those in my life.

demetricburns
Demetric
Single black beauty with a positive aura, free spirit, and big heart. I'm looking for that loyal and dedicated person to befriend (male or female), have fun with, and who knows what's next? Open to any thing! Is it you? Let's find out, I'm ready for the venture.... 
denisestewart
Denise
I'm looking for friendship and laughter. It would be a blessing to have someone to brighten my days with a light heart and an honest spirit. It's not often that I get that under these circumstances.

austabienville
Austa
My name is Austa. I'm a 39 year old mother of a wonderful son. I am very family-oriented and enjoy any time I get to spend with them. I enjoy reading, music, soaking up the sun whenever I can. 
moyellis
Moy
I'm a beautiful mixed breed woman and I'm a true God-fearing woman. I love life and every day is a blessing to me. I cherish the day and I live in the moments. I enjoy being a mother to my teenage daughter which is my life's great joy and blessing, my true gift from God.

raychelcabral
Raychel
I'm outgoing, athletic, smart, and a very good listener. The sports I enjoy to play are volleyball, football, and soccer. I'm currently taking correspondence classes at Coastline Community College in working towards my AA in general studies. 
kristytimberlake
Kristy
I'm interested in learning new things about people and life, also religions, etc. My hobbies are listening to all types of music, fishing, hunting, and some sports. I like to talk and be open about everything and I also like to listen to other people talk as well.

fallontallent
Fallon
My name is Fallon. I'm looking for someone who is sincere and honest. Someone who wants a friendship that can grow into something more. I have a young son, so I need someone who is open and accepting. I'm a strong believer in God. I have my high school diploma. 
titenesharussell
TiTenesha
Hello world! My name is TiTenesha but my friends call me Tai. I have a carmel complexion and I'm 5ft 5in. My eyes are light brown and I'm single. I have a lot of time on my hands, just looking for a friend. I love to write poems and songs. I enjoy dancing and drawing.

crystalwagner
Crystal
I'm told often than I am very sweet, laid back, easygoing, fun to be around, a very good listener, and extremely lovable! 
graceandracornett
Graceandra
This is a beautiful Texas peach in life that's a Libra at heart, energetic, loving, spontaneous, loyal, and devoted woman. There's more of me to learn about and know about, but here's this and a little of that. I have a beautiful personality and good sense of humor.

christinapedraza
Christina
I'm looking for a penpal. I am a 38 year-old Hispanic female with hazel eyes. I'm a very outgoing, romantic, open minded individual. I'm very loyal, honest, and caring. I like to travel, listen to music, and write. 
sabrarogers
Sabra
37 years old and a Gemini. I'm looking for a great friend to correspond with. I am a country girl from Oklahoma. I love the outdoors and sports. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh but who can hold an intelligent, intriguing conversation as well.

staceyshanahan
Stacey
I'd like to meet males age 26-60, laid back, considerate, romantic with a sense of humor. Gentle, caring, someone truly searching for a friendship/relationship with a good woman. He has to be faithful, loyal and friendly. Race is no problem. 
natalyabaker
Natalya

Princess Nikki


 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7  Page 8  Page 9  Page 10 
 Page 11  Page 12  Page 13  Page 14  Page 15  Page 16  Page 17  Page 18  Page 19  Page 20 
 Page 21  Page 22  Page 23  Page 24  Page 25  Page 26  Page 27  Page 28  Page 29  Page 30