Paper Dolls
by Age - 36-40


 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7  Page 8 
 Page 9  Page 10  Page 11  Page 12  Page 13  Page 14  Page 15  Page 16 
 Page 17  Page 18  Page 19  Page 20  Page 21  Page 22  Page 23  Page 24 

Paper Dolls in Prison
Page 22
jenniferwatts
Jennifer
Hi there, I am Jennifer Watts. I am a very attractive, young, 35 year old looking for some new adventures in my life. I enjoy taking walks and long drives and sweet talks. Love cuddling and kisses. 
erinbarnes
Erin

Sweet and Sassy


amandawright
Amanda
Hello, my name is Amanda Wright. I am 5'5", long blond hair with big beautiful curls, blue eyes, porcelain skin, and long thick lashes. I am from Athens, TN. I am looking for friendship. 
shamekojefferson
Shameko
Hi, my name is Shameko. I'm fit and love to stay in shape. I'm easy to talk to and get along with. I'm outgoing and spontaneous and overall a lot of fun to be with. I enjoy relaxing and quaint moments in the night at home.

mariaruiz
Maria
Hi There, 
sarahaurand
Sarah
I am a very beautiful woman with a great personality looking for a man I could possibly have a future with. I enjoy going fishing, camping, and love outdoor activities, bonfires, etc.

latoyaross
Latoya
I am a 38 year old woman wo is lonely and looking for a friend who wants to get to know me. I am also looking for a person who is going to be honest. 
shaunellmcknight
Shaunell
Hey, my name is Shaunell, I'm 37 and a girly girl. I love makeup and like everything I wear to match, even my shoes. I love the color pink. I love to travel, spend time with my family and have fun with my friends.

jessicaoneal
Jessica
My name is Jessica O'Neal. I am a 36 years old African-American. I love to listen to music and watch comedies. I'm open minded and I'm looking for someone to build a lasting friendship with. Someone who loves living and getting the best out of life. 
katieolney
Katie
Here is a little bit about me! I am a fun, outgoing, passionate woman who enjoys living life to the fullest. My friends would say I am a bit of a "fire cracker". I love to laugh and act silly, and I always try to make the best of any situation.

jodismith
Jodi
Hello. I am 39 years old and seeking friendship. I am very open minded and love to laugh. I like learning about new things and having good conversation. I grew up on the water and have been a swimmer my whole life. I am a music lover and enjoy reading. 
takianelson
Takia
I am in search for a unique genuine penpal. I grew up in Greece. I love to swim, dance, and cook. I am fluent in 3 languages. I love to travel, read, and learn new things. I am a hair stylist and love to help others feel beautiful about themselves.

andreawalke
Andrea
Hi, you! I'm an intelligent woman always searching for knowledge. I believe knowledge is power. I'm a licensed cosmetologist and work in the salon here at CVCU #13. I'm looking for penpals to correspond with by letters, email, and phone. 
kylemariedupre
Kyle-Marie
Hello there. My name is Kyle-Marie. I am 39 years old, born on May 7, a true Taurus. I am French and Italian. I'm outgoing, fun, always willing to try something new.

pamelawoods
Pamela
I am currently living at the Ohio Reformatory for Women. I'm very country and love the outdoors. I love hunting, fishing, and mudding. I'm a down home redneck who loves to laugh and have fun. Family and friends are very important to me. 
monicacasanova
Monica
I can't wait to get out of here! I love to dance, play dress up, tell jokes, and cook. I make cakes that are to die for. I'm reaching out because I want a real friend, someone to be there for me in this dark time in my life. When I get out I want to continue traveling.

samanthaforsythe
Samantha
I'm an open and honest person who wears my heart on my sleeve. Poor choices have led me to where I am but not made me who I am. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. Being in prison is a lonely place and I look forward to finding someone to spend some time with. 
lavernesarver
Laverne
I am a 40 year old Gemini. I've been locked up since 2010 and am eligible for early release. I would like to find a warm, intelligent, understanding, witty, genuine, down to earth person to pass the time with and talk to.

felishaharris
Felisha
Hi there, my name is Felisha. I am a beautiful and intelligent woman looking for a supportive friend. I love meeting people, I enjoy the finer things in life, so if you are that person, I can't wait to hear from you. 
jessicawardfed
Jessica
My name is Jessica. I'm 39 years old and I was born and raised in the south. I'm currently in federal prison in Fort Worth, TX.

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7  Page 8 
 Page 9  Page 10  Page 11  Page 12  Page 13  Page 14  Page 15  Page 16 
 Page 17  Page 18  Page 19  Page 20  Page 21  Page 22  Page 23  Page 24