Paper Dolls
by Age - 36-40


 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7  Page 8 
 Page 9  Page 10  Page 11  Page 12  Page 13  Page 14  Page 15  Page 16 
 Page 17  Page 18  Page 19  Page 20  Page 21  Page 22  Page 23 

Paper Dolls in Prison
Page 21
kimberlyshepperson
Kimberly
Hi, everyone! Kimberly is so formal, I usually go by Kim. But my friends call me Kimmy. I'm laid back but I love to laugh and have a good time. This is my first time doing this sort of thing. I'm just trying to meet some new people and see where it goes from there. 
amandahodges
Amanda
I am a down-to-earth kinda girl with a good sense of humor. I love to laugh and make others smile and laugh. I'm passionate about life. I'm curious, love learning new things; I am fun loving and adventurous.

kakianokohayes
Kakianoko
I'm an amazing person. I've never been married, although I would like to. I have one daughter. She's beautiful, smart, just like me. I enjoy cooking, walks in the park, fishing, and quality time with my family and loved ones, also friends. 
adriennemacchio
Adrienne
Hey there! I'm seeking someone who knows how to treat a woman. I'm down to earth, smart, funny and very open minded. I value communication, loyalty and trust. I love being outdoors, 4-wheeling, swimming, almost as much as cooking and cuddling.

tewkunzigreen
Tewkunzi
Hello, world. My name is Tewkunzi, but I prefer "Quanzi". I'm a 38 year old African-American woman who's looking for someone that's goal-oriented and knows how to communicate on different levels. 
denisefitzwater
Denise
Hi, my name is Denise Fitzwater. I am 40 years old. I have one son whom I love dearly. I'm a very outgoing and friendly person. I look forward to meeting men and women from all walks of life.

kiarraredmon
Kiarra
Hi my name is Kiarra. I'm 36 years old. I'm 5'5" tall and 136 pounds. I have exotic blue eyes and long sun-kissed blonde hair. Everything about me past to present has helped me create my journey from a girl to a woman. 
victoriarickman
Victoria
Hi everyone, I'm Victoria! I decided to put my profile on here because I love to meet new people anyway that I can. People describe me as bubbly and very outgoing. I am very accepting and can get along with virtually anyone.

amberhowe
Amber
Hi, my name is Amber, I'm 36 years old. I have until January of 2021 for felonious assault, will explain. I'm looking for someone to talk with during my stay and maybe afterwards if all goes well. I like water parks, movies, bowling, reading and writing. 
tanishawilliams
Tanisha
Hello. You've hit the jackpot when you decided to review this profile of mine! You're looking at an exotic, intellectual individual. I believe I could be all that you need in a supportive, uplifting friend.

katherinenadal
Katherine
My name is Katherine but everyone calls me Katie. That first line probably sounds typical but there's nothing typical about me. A bit about myself. Well... I prefer to keep life interesting by embracing new ideas and perspectives. 
nicholemartinez
Nichole
My name is Nichole…Nice to meet you! I have 4 years left (as of October 2017) until I max out. I'm looking for companionship, possible love interest or even just a friend. Here's a few things that I like: I love music and live bands, it just does something to my soul.

crystalturnerva
Crystal
I'm looking for friendship with men and woman. You will find that I'm adventurous and a lover of the outdoors, anything pertaining to water, canoeing, water parks, fishing, etc. I'm a great friend that is compassionate, considerate and loyal. 
tamikabumpass
Tamika
Fun loving Virgo looking to meet some positive friends. I'm almost at the end of a lengthy sentence I've served for aggravated assault.

kanishaadrow
Kanisha
Hey. My name is Kanisha but you can call me Dro for short. A little about myself. Well, I'm a 36 year old lesbian female from Little Rock, AR. Right now I'm incarcerated and have been since 2008. As a lesbian female I enjoy being outside. 
jessicacarden
Jessica
I'm Jessica Carden. I am 37 from Lakeland, FL. I'm funny and very open minded. I love outdoors, I love to laugh and have fun. I have a little bit of time to do and even that is subject to change any time. I'm a good person and I have a heart that's pure.

melissawebbfl
Melissa
My name is Melissa and I am looking for someone to share my thoughts and desires with. My interests vary from sports to walks on the beach. I love life and try to live every day to the fullest. 
angelagarcia
Angela
Hello, my name is Angie and if you stumbled across this website and found me you must be ready for some flirty, intimate female company. I'm sure that I've got whatever it is that you may be seeking on a one-on-one level.

mandycrump
Mandy
I am unique... unlike any other. I take pride in being me. I am loyal and have a huge heart. I don't take anything from anyone and I will stand up for what I believe is true. I love life and won't hesitate to experience it. Open-minded and love trying new things. 
deneshyapoole
Deneshya

Be My Dream Catcher


 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7  Page 8 
 Page 9  Page 10  Page 11  Page 12  Page 13  Page 14  Page 15  Page 16 
 Page 17  Page 18  Page 19  Page 20  Page 21  Page 22  Page 23