Paper Dolls
by Age - 36-40

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7  Page 8  Page 9  Page 10 
 Page 11  Page 12  Page 13  Page 14  Page 15  Page 16  Page 17  Page 18  Page 19 
 Page 20  Page 21  Page 22  Page 23  Page 24  Page 25  Page 26  Page 27  Page 28 

Paper Dolls in Prison
Page 20
My name is Emily. I'm of Greek descent but have lived in the states all my life. Things I like are cooking, reading, writing, going out with friends. I also like walking for fun and to keep fit. I'm outgoing and easy-going. My family and friends mean the world to me. 
My name is Tanesha Holder. I'm 38 years old. I'm from Davenport, IA. I'm married but separated with no children but looking forward to having some. I am a woman that likes to have fun, laugh, and smile. I'm very straight forward and outspoken.

Long brown hair, electric blue eyes, great smile, laid-back, loyal, real, athletic, lover of Scrabble and volleyball, willing to relocate. Looking for a fresh start with stability, laughter and a partner to trust. 
My name is Beverly Sharpe. I've been in prison a while now. I'm kind-hearted, sweet, loving, open-minded and love to have fun. I love to sing, dance, cook, swim, play pool, horseback riding. I'm taking my GED now.

Hi, my name is Freda Williams. My friends call me Freida. I was born and raised in New Jersey. I'm a fun loving, hard working city girl. I have a very good sense of humor and am very easy to get along with. I love to laugh and have fun. 
Hello. My name is Amber and I am 37. I am widowed, a Christian, true to heart but love life and enjoy it a lot.

Fun loving, open minded, spontaneous, intellectually stimulating woman seeking someone who has the fortitude to think and be independent. Must be prepared for a long ride of pure, unadulterated pleasure. I love life and deserve more than I've gotten. 
I am a very loyal and giving person that is looking to establish relationships with the outside world. I am an honest person and expect the same in return. I cherish all the little things that life has to offer. I am an open book. Feel free to ask me anything.

SWF in the search of a non-judmental man who can believe in a woman's qualities such as mine. A man who's not afraid to share his true thoughts. I have bluish-gray eyes that change depending on my mood and long brown hair. I'm 5'3" and physically fit. 
Hey! My name is Chasity. This is the first time I have ever tried anything like this, but I find it very exciting and interesting. On paper, I might seem to be a long shot, but take a chance, I think you'll be positively surprised.

I'm 40 years old. I stand 5'5½. I'm around 180 lbs.. I enjoy reading, writing, and expanding my mind. What I'm looking for is someone that I can have a stimulating time with on an intellectual level as well as more. 
I'm young, fun and love to be loved. I love to laugh, walk, sing, fish, play pool. My favorite season is the spring when everything is brand new. I've made mistakes yet my spring season is here. I'd love to find someone who can help me begin anew and be a stronger person.


Single, loyal and exciting female

My name is Elizabeth. I'm 39 years old. I'm Hispanic, born and raised in Des Moines, Iowa. I'm a single mother of three beautiful children. I love my children. They mean the world to me. I'm a great person to be around. I love reading, writing. I'm a hard worker.

Single, been divorced a year (as of January 2015). I love the outdoors, mudding, 4-wheeling, hunting, fishing, also love writing and drawing. I'm big on family. Family is the most important. My children are my life. Looking for someone that is not into playing games. 
Hello, you have found a fabulous mocha-skinned 36-year-old woman. I am not only beautiful, kind and honest, but I'm also athletic and adventurous. I'm very open minded and I like to have fun and fill my days with laughter.

I'm pretty, loving, loyal, honest, respectful and a very adventurous 38-year-old German/Italian young lady. I enjoy quality time with my family and loved ones, as well as traveling. I'm very athletic and love to stay in the gym. 
I consider myself fun, loving, very happy, mature, and down to earth. I love to talk and read. My hobbies are dancing and sports. I love to cuddle and lounge on the couch to watch movies. I enjoy horseback riding with my family. Traveling is something I enjoy as well.


Bouncy, Beautiful and Free on the Inside!

Hey, my name is Cynthia. I'm placing this ad in high hopes of finding a lifelong friend or maybe even Mr. Right. Smiley Face  I'm a fun blonde with a bubbly personality. I'm outgoing, loyal, honest, and passionate in all I do.

Email Me for Free!!
Use the button on my page!

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7  Page 8  Page 9  Page 10 
 Page 11  Page 12  Page 13  Page 14  Page 15  Page 16  Page 17  Page 18  Page 19 
 Page 20  Page 21  Page 22  Page 23  Page 24  Page 25  Page 26  Page 27  Page 28