Paper Dolls
by Age - 36-40

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7  Page 8  Page 9  Page 10 
 Page 11  Page 12  Page 13  Page 14  Page 15  Page 16  Page 17  Page 18  Page 19 
 Page 20  Page 21  Page 22  Page 23  Page 24  Page 25  Page 26  Page 27  Page 28 

Paper Dolls in Prison
Page 19
Hello, my name is Shamekia Ballentine. I am a beautiful person in and out. I am an outgoing person, love to have fun and learn new things. Love to travel. I am well put together, nice smile. You will not be disappointed about my conversation or my features. 
My name is Helen aka Thuy Pham. I am an artist looking for inspiration and a good time. I am happy, flexible, open minded, and fun. Hoping to find a man that I could treat like a King, who will treat me like his Queen. Willing to relocate for the right guy.

Hello. My name is Angela Sanford. 
Hi. Smiley Face  My name is Addie Craver. I'm currently serving a 4-year mandatory on a 25-year sentence. I am 39 years old and am interested in exploring new relationships. I love to be outdoors and adventurous.

Fun loving, optimistic and always up for a challenge. Never back down and never give up. Life is what you make it. You have to give respect to receive it. Hang onto your pride but don't let it strip you of the ones you love. 
I'm very sweet and outgoing. I have a huge heart and I'm very loyal. I love to have fun and I'm down to try anything. I was a cheerleader and I've won several beauty pageants. I'm very unique and there's no one out there like me.

My name is Crystal and I'm stepping into this world to allow the perfect one to come into mine. I love to explore and adventure anything possible. My favorite hobbies are skydiving, bungee jumping. I love music and specially love singing the melody. 
Hello, my name is Jennifer. I'm not only a beautiful and intelligent Italian princess, I'm also outgoing and very athletic. I love to travel, watch sports and take great care of my man. My passion is cooking and I love to teach people how to cook.


A Journey Is Best Measured in Friends Rather than Miles

I'm a very loving, good-spirited woman. My interests include music, movies, dancing. I'm seeking a nice handsome man or woman, honest, caring, responsible and with a nice personality. Looking for a penpal, maybe more later on.

My name is Emily. I'm of Greek descent but have lived in the states all my life. Things I like are cooking, reading, writing, going out with friends. I also like walking for fun and to keep fit. I'm outgoing and easy-going. My family and friends mean the world to me. 
My name is Tanesha Holder. I'm 38 years old. I'm from Davenport, IA. I'm married but separated with no children but looking forward to having some. I am a woman that likes to have fun, laugh, and smile. I'm very straight forward and outspoken.

Long brown hair, electric blue eyes, great smile, laid-back, loyal, real, athletic, lover of Scrabble and volleyball, willing to relocate. Looking for a fresh start with stability, laughter and a partner to trust. 
My name is Beverly Sharpe. I've been in prison a while now. I'm kind-hearted, sweet, loving, open-minded and love to have fun. I love to sing, dance, cook, swim, play pool, horseback riding. I'm taking my GED now.

Hi, my name is Freda Williams. My friends call me Freida. I was born and raised in New Jersey. I'm a fun loving, hard working city girl. I have a very good sense of humor and am very easy to get along with. I love to laugh and have fun. 
Hello. My name is Amber and I am 37. I am widowed, a Christian, true to heart but love life and enjoy it a lot.

Fun loving, open minded, spontaneous, intellectually stimulating woman seeking someone who has the fortitude to think and be independent. Must be prepared for a long ride of pure, unadulterated pleasure. I love life and deserve more than I've gotten. 
I am a very loyal and giving person that is looking to establish relationships with the outside world. I am an honest person and expect the same in return. I cherish all the little things that life has to offer. I am an open book. Feel free to ask me anything.

SWF in the search of a non-judmental man who can believe in a woman's qualities such as mine. A man who's not afraid to share his true thoughts. I have bluish-gray eyes that change depending on my mood and long brown hair. I'm 5'3" and physically fit. 
Hey! My name is Chasity. This is the first time I have ever tried anything like this, but I find it very exciting and interesting. On paper, I might seem to be a long shot, but take a chance, I think you'll be positively surprised.

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7  Page 8  Page 9  Page 10 
 Page 11  Page 12  Page 13  Page 14  Page 15  Page 16  Page 17  Page 18  Page 19 
 Page 20  Page 21  Page 22  Page 23  Page 24  Page 25  Page 26  Page 27  Page 28