Paper Dolls
by Age - 36-40

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7  Page 8 
 Page 9  Page 10  Page 11  Page 12  Page 13  Page 14  Page 15  Page 16 
 Page 17  Page 18  Page 19  Page 20  Page 21  Page 22  Page 23  Page 24 

Paper Dolls in Prison
Page 18
Hello, my name is Felisha. I'm looking forward to meeting new people and friendships to carry outside of these gates. I'm easy going, spontaneous, down to earth, and full of life. I enjoy the outdoors. Love animals. 
I'm a licensed massage therapist. I love hiking, swimming, fishing, camping, and anything outdoors. I'm interested in meeting new people and learning new things. I'm looking for a fresh start! Let's take the chance and get to know each other!!

Hey there I'm Sara...thank you for taking the time to see what I'm about. I'm very outgoing, fun, sassy & energetic. I love anything outdoorsy, hunting, fishing & camping. Also I'm very athletic, love watching & playing sports. 
I am a very open minded, smart and humorous woman. I've got some college education and plan to further that while I'm here. I'm hoping to meet great people, a friend to help past the time with. Who knows, maybe it will lead to more outside of here.

Hello. I am looking for someone to build a great connection with. I am seeking friendship with someone who wants to get to know each other better. I enjoy traveling, cooking, meeting new people, and reading good books. 
I'm a real doll looking for a real man to have good conversations with and get to know. I want to know someone genuine with a sense of humor. I'm educated and continue with college classes while I'm here.

I am someone who loves with all her heart, am truly beautiful inside and out. My 2 boys are what I live for. Very smart, poor choices are what got me where I am today. My religion is helping me through the tough times. Doing everything I can to get home to my children. 
Hello, my name is Tinisha, but my friends call me Tisha. I'm 37 years old with long brown hair and petite. I'm soft spoken, however, I do like an adventure. I also like different kinds of music, and love to dance.

Hello, my name is Brianna Sullivan. I'm 37 years old and lived in Illinois my whole life. I'm currently serving an 8-year federal sentence in Waseca, MN. I'm a very outgoing person who loves being around positive people. 
My name is Cathey McIntosh. I'm from Dayton, Ohio. I love fishing and spending time with my 3 children. I enjoy going out and having a good time. I also enjoy watching the sun set. I'm single but open for friendship or more once we get to know each other.

Hello, I'm Angela. I'm 40 years old and I'm from Fort Worth, Texas. I am determined, ambitious, yet easy going. I am seeking relationships between long-term friends, strong companionship and possible guidance and spiritual friendship. 
My name is Grace. I'm 36 years young and looking for people that I can create new relationships and friendships with. I've found myself in a situation but I've learned to turn it around and make the best of it. I'm fun, loving, caring, and honest.

Hi, my name is Sophia Mendoza. I'm a young, outgoing, loving, loyal, vibrant, down to earth and outspoken Latina mix. I enjoy many things in life from beautiful blue waters all the way to snow-covered mountains. 
I was born in San Jose, California and absolutely love the beach! When I moved to Colorado a long time ago, I learned to adapt and have discovered that any water - lake, river, waterfall, swimming pool...

Hi, my name is Liz. I'm a sassy, vivacious Georgia Peach. I'm from the coastal water ways of Savannah, GA. I was raised with the sun on my face and the sand between my toes. I'm a very outgoing, charismatic, witty, charming Southern belle. 
If you are looking for a woman who is intelligent, hard working, passionate, down to earth, who loves outdoors, reading, music and adventure, you don't have to look any further. I have a great sense of humor and very outgoing personality. I will give you all my attention.

Interested in friendship and correspondence with like-minded individuals. I am very open minded, nonjudgmental, and I respect the beliefs of others. I work out daily and am very goal oriented and driven. Avid computer, video game and technology enthusiast. 
Hello, I'm a beautiful Lebanese and black artist. I'm a culturally diverse woman. My heritage is my best attribute because of my exposure.

I'm a friendly, outgoing woman that loves God and His people. I love sports, cooking and spending time with family and friends. I'm very domesticated and love laughing and talking on the phone. During my spare time, I crochet. 
I'm bisexual. I enjoy being with girls, but guys bring out the woman in me. I enjoy reading and listening to music. I love going to the beach at night and watching movies.

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7  Page 8 
 Page 9  Page 10  Page 11  Page 12  Page 13  Page 14  Page 15  Page 16 
 Page 17  Page 18  Page 19  Page 20  Page 21  Page 22  Page 23  Page 24