Paper Dolls
by Age - 36-40


 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7  Page 8 
 Page 9  Page 10  Page 11  Page 12  Page 13  Page 14  Page 15  Page 16 
 Page 17  Page 18  Page 19  Page 20  Page 21  Page 22  Page 23  Page 24 

Paper Dolls in Prison
Page 15
serenawillett
Serena
Hey guys! My name is Serena. I'm 36. I love to read and write. I do work out and do yoga. Got to keep this cute figure! When I'm in the world, I love to travel and just be myself. I love to be different than everyone, so I always dye my hair different colors. 
marjoriefiora
Marjorie
I'm a fun loving girl who just wants someone to correspond with. I'm really sweet and fun. Please contact me.

kaylahickey
Kayla
I hope that you are well. My name is Kayla. I am 38, from Northwest Arkansas. My hope is that we can begin corresponding to develop a great friendship. I believe a committed friendship is built on trust, respect, honesty, appreciation and attention. 
jerrimcintyre
Jerri
I am a very loving and outgoing person. I am open minded and I do not judge. I look forward to hearing from you. If you would like to know more, please write. I will answer all letters. The picture was taken October of 2019.

tabathabrown
Tabatha
You can find the most amazing people in the most unexpected places. Like a diamond in the rough. If you're not afraid to look a little deeper in rougher territory, you may just find a treasure that will change your life. 
krystalhuser
Krystal
I'm looking for a woman or man who wants to get to know me for me! I am super fun and a good listener.

audriacoleman
Audria
Fun loving country girl from southwest Virginia who loves hunting, fishing, just about all outdoor sports, and knows how to be a lady, too. Love to hear from you and share a few laughs, thoughts, and smiles. If you're looking for a friend who can listen and share, that's me. 
ashleystrumb
Ashley
Hi! I'm Ashley and currently at FCCW. I'm very outgoing and love to be outdoors and having fun. I'm looking for friendship, men or women, but if something else happens then I'm okay with that too! If you are interested in getting to know more, please email me on JPay.

quianafarrow
Quiana

5'5" with brown eyes that smile like the sunshine

 
tabithaderyke
Tabitha
Hi, my name is Tabitha and I'm looking for a smart, funny, outgoing, laid back person. I like to do all things including road trips, camping, I love to drive and travel. I'm into getting my hands dirty and like to go to the races, see and try new things.

lacyshuck
Lacy
My name is Lacy and I am a very energetic, spontaneous and humorous Leo. I love to read, dance and listen to music in my spare time. I am currently into a program called "Paws" and I train labs for people with mobility issues, autism and diabetes. 
crystaldelmaro
Crystal
Hey everyone I am mixed lady that's been locked for several years now, so I am ready to meet nice caring man to start a friendship then possibly a relationship. I am open to age and prefer older gentleman.

alishatunnell
Alisha
Hey, my name is Alisha Tunnell. I'm 38 years old. I'm looking for someone to talk to and correspond with, to get to know. I'm a laid back and relaxed country girl that loves the outdoors, but I love a relaxed day on the couch too. 
felishacoonrod
Felisha
Hello, my name is Felisha. I'm looking forward to meeting new people and friendships to carry outside of these gates. I'm easy going, spontaneous, down to earth, and full of life. I enjoy the outdoors. Love animals.

jocelynellis
Jocelyn
I'm a licensed massage therapist. I love hiking, swimming, fishing, camping, and anything outdoors. I'm interested in meeting new people and learning new things. I'm looking for a fresh start! Let's take the chance and get to know each other!! 
saramillermi
Sara
Hey there I'm Sara...thank you for taking the time to see what I'm about. I'm very outgoing, fun, sassy & energetic. I love anything outdoorsy, hunting, fishing & camping. Also I'm very athletic, love watching & playing sports.

marlenefrazier
Marlene
I am a very open minded, smart and humorous woman. I've got some college education and plan to further that while I'm here. I'm hoping to meet great people, a friend to help past the time with. Who knows, maybe it will lead to more outside of here. 
caseyrothwell
Casey
Hello. I am looking for someone to build a great connection with. I am seeking friendship with someone who wants to get to know each other better. I enjoy traveling, cooking, meeting new people, and reading good books.

shelbypeele
Shelby
I'm a real doll looking for a real man to have good conversations with and get to know. I want to know someone genuine with a sense of humor. I'm educated and continue with college classes while I'm here. 
amandakropidlowski
Amanda
First things first. Let me introduce myself. My name is Amanda, female, age 36. Currently I am incarcerated for a short period of time and I would like to use this time to meet someone to help me laugh and grow during this time.

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7  Page 8 
 Page 9  Page 10  Page 11  Page 12  Page 13  Page 14  Page 15  Page 16 
 Page 17  Page 18  Page 19  Page 20  Page 21  Page 22  Page 23  Page 24