Paper Dolls
by Age - 36-40


 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7  Page 8 
 Page 9  Page 10  Page 11  Page 12  Page 13  Page 14  Page 15  Page 16 
 Page 17  Page 18  Page 19  Page 20  Page 21  Page 22  Page 23  Page 24 

Paper Dolls in Prison
Page 13
tashalovett
Tasha
I am very outgoing, fun, loyal, loving, and hardworking. I enjoy being outdoors fishing, 4-wheeling, or I am up for anything adventurous. I have a big heart. I am a very good listener. I like to write. 
kimberlymorris
Kimberly
Hi there, my name is Kim. I'm 35 years old. I have long brown hair, green eyes. I'm 5'1" and 142 lbs. I'm a fun, loving, caring, outspoken, open minded, spontaneous, unique woman. I'm down to earth and I enjoy doing the simple things in life.

lyndataylor
Lynda

I see you looking at me

 
meaganmcvay
Meagan
Looking for new friends and I am open to romance as well. I enjoy writing and I'll never let you get bored. I'm not tied down and I don't have much family. So I can give you a lot of attention and 100% of my time. I'm a high school graduate with some college.

georgiagregg
Georgia
Hi, I'm Georgia. I'm 36 years old and I'm from Corpus Christi, Texas. I am an ambitious, practical, and above all else, a determined woman. I am looking for knowledgeable and strong companionship. Someone who knows life's challenges and continues to strive. 
theresaserrano
Theresa
Truth and time is all I can give you right now, therefore understand Truth will always be revealed from me, so please be truthful in return. Truth will always make me stay instead of walking away. I see Truth as a companion, the foundation to everything.

maritzabellmurillo
Maritzabell
Hi, my friends call me "Mitz". I'm outgoing, athletic. I enjoy exercising, fashion, and being with my family. Family is very important to me. Looking to have good conversation and make good friends. Let's chat. Looking forward to hearing from you.  
amytedder
Amy
I am 35 years old. I am a Scorpio. I was born in Bryan, Texas. I am looking for someone to hold a good conversation. I love to laugh. I'm laid back and very outgoing. I love outdoors and in enjoy a good book. I'm willing to relocate. My sexual orientation is bi.

mariarendon
Maria
I'm Maria, 39 years old, a sophisticated Sagittarius with a lot of potential, who is always ready for the next move. Born and raised in Arizona. I'm very outgoing and adventurous. I love the outdoors, going camping, hiking, swimming. My favorite is the beach. 
jessicaeblin
Jessica
Hi! My name is Jessica, but I go by Nicole. I am someone who makes the best out of life with my easy going attitude, a smile on my face, and a great sense of humor. I am looking to meet new people, make friends, or possibly more.

kairakintz
Kaira
My name is Kaira. I am serving a 17 year sentence. I have several more years to go. I am looking for someone to relate to. Get to know, maybe more. I like driving, listening to music, going to festivals. I love the Grateful Dead, Glowstik Willy, Usher, etc. 
vanessacloud
Vanessa
I'm outgoing, like action and horror movies, like to read Stephen King books, like to dance and listen to music, anything with rhythm. I'm active, enjoy fishing, hiking, anything that's fun and outdoors.

annettefreeman
Annette
Hey y'all, I'm Annette! I'm definitely a country girl. I'm from a small town in Virginia and I'm looking to meet some new people and make some friends. I am pretty outgoing. I love the outdoors and nature, love riding motorcycles and I definitely have a wild side. 
kalaunderwood
Kala
Hello, my name is Kala, I'm 36, single, looking for friends, maybe something more one day if I find the right person.

stacyhill
Stacy
My name is Stacey and I'm a country girl. My spirit is free even though my ass is in jail! I'm fun to be around, but maybe sometimes a little too fun (remember I'm incarcerated). 
tiffanyhamilton
Tiffany
Hi, I'm Tiffany, your girl next door. I'm down to earth, love to laugh and have a good time. I'm from a small town in southeastern Kentucky, so I love to be outside, horseback riding, camping, 4-wheeling, shopping, reading, and being with my friends and family.

sabrinarich
Sabrina
My name is Sabrina. I was born in Eugene, OR, and I'm 36 years old. Other than my beauty, you can see many other things when you look into my eyes. You'll see I'm a woman who's capable of love and so much more. 
mariagraham
Maria
You can contact me through www.JPay.com by my name and state ID# through email, or by writing me at the address below. I am smart, down to earth, funny, easy going, laid back, outspoken, understanding, happy, care-free, like to have fun, and I'm a wonderful person to meet.

crystalgrubb
Crystal
Looking to meet friends and open to more. Fun, energetic, good-spirited woman. I'm positive, upbeat, and in good health. I have a great sense of humor and personality. I'm open minded, and a good listener. I don't smoke and don't use drugs. No children. Never been married. 
latoyawilkins
Latoya
I am a 35 year-old Bi female. I am at Fluvanna Correctional Center for Women. I got my HSD at 16 and attended one semester of college. I was studying web design before the pandemic. I am adventurous and don't like to sit idle for long.

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7  Page 8 
 Page 9  Page 10  Page 11  Page 12  Page 13  Page 14  Page 15  Page 16 
 Page 17  Page 18  Page 19  Page 20  Page 21  Page 22  Page 23  Page 24