Paper Dolls
by Age - 36-40

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7  Page 8  Page 9  Page 10 
 Page 11  Page 12  Page 13  Page 14  Page 15  Page 16  Page 17  Page 18  Page 19  Page 20 
 Page 21  Page 22  Page 23  Page 24  Page 25  Page 26  Page 27  Page 28  Page 29 

Paper Dolls in Prison
Page 10
I'm easy going, laid back, and down to earth women. I'm at Franklin Medical Institution. I have a few years left on my sentence and looking for someone to write and get to know each other better. I love meeting new people. Can't wait to hear from you. 
Hi! My name is Stefanie and I'm interested in finding someone that will stand by me, share lots of laughs, and build something with me for us to look forward to.

Hey! My name is Ashley. I'm a city girl from Nashville, TN. I'm an adrenaline junkie that loves the outdoors. I'm very outspoken and confident. I have a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and know how to have a great time. 
Look no further. Loyal, honest, loving, and passionate, looking for a long-term relationship with that special someone who knows what they want and knows how to appreciate a great woman. I love to laugh and believe that my special someone is out there.

Email Me for Free!!
Use the button on my page!

My name is April Christine Moulden. I am 40 years old, a female from Knoxville, TN. I love the Vols! I also enjoy outdoors, mountains, lakes. I enjoy beaches, sun and wind blowing in my hair. 
Hi I'm Tiffany. I'm just looking to talk while I'm in here and get to know someone.... I don't really have expectations for anything, but one thing I've learned is that you never know what can happen. I'm funny, I'm sarcastic, I'm pretty, I'm a good person.

Hello. My name is LaShandra Pope. I'm 36 years old from Macon, GA, with pretty brown eyes with a nice set of white teeth. I am a light-skinned, beautiful, smart, loving, caring, intelligent, phenomenal black woman. 
I'm Jessica Carden. I am 36 from Lakeland, FL. I'm funny and very open minded. I love outdoors, I love to laugh and have fun. I have a little bit of time to do and even that is subject to change any time. I'm a good person and I have a heart that's pure.

My name is Melissa and I am looking for someone to share my thoughts and desires with. My interests vary from sports to walks on the beach. I love life and try to live every day to the fullest. 
Hi! I am looking for that special someone to connect with. I am 36 years old. I try to be a very positive and upbeat person and live each day for the day. I work in the prison with other women who have addictions.

Hello, my name is Angie and if you stumbled across this website and found me you must be ready for some flirty, intimate female company. I'm sure that I've got whatever it is that you may be seeking on a one-on-one level. 
Hello, my name is Laverne. I am 37 years old and have been incarcerated for several years. I am a Gemini with a GREAT sense of humor. I love to read, listen to music, and work out.

I am unique... unlike any other. I take pride in being me. I am loyal and have a huge heart. I don't take anything from anyone and I will stand up for what I believe is true. I love life and won't hesitate to experience it. Open-minded and love trying new things. 

Be My Dream Catcher

Damsel in distress seeks her knight in shining armor. Single, attractive, 36-year-old woman looking for a man, ideally between 40 and 55 years old, attractive, fit, intelligent, financially secure, and family-oriented. A little about me. 
My name is Kim. I'm a 36 years old educated woman who is not into game playing and being disrespected. I am interested in someone who can be real. I enjoy getting the most out of life and finding happiness no matter what life throws my way.

Lee Ann
I am a fun, sweet southern girl looking for companionship. I am adventurous and open to a variety of relationship possibilities. I am girly and soft-spoken, usually wearing high heels. But some days I put on a pair of jeans and go camping or fishing. 
I am a lonely lady looking for someone who wants to get to know a good hearted, fun spirited, artistic female who is doing time. Looking for friendship with the possibility of more. I love art. I have a lot of body art and I am a professional tattoo artist.

Born in Virginia. Traveled a lot of areas: Las Vegas, South Carolina, Florida, Canada and lived in Michigan for many years. 
Hey Bohzoo, my name's Katrina, but most people call me Kat. I am an artist and nature lover. I draw, bead and write. I'm looking for the opportunity that I've failed to find all my life. Maybe my best friend, maybe my soulmate, who knows.

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7  Page 8  Page 9  Page 10 
 Page 11  Page 12  Page 13  Page 14  Page 15  Page 16  Page 17  Page 18  Page 19  Page 20 
 Page 21  Page 22  Page 23  Page 24  Page 25  Page 26  Page 27  Page 28  Page 29