Paper Dolls
by Age - 31-35


 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7  Page 8  Page 9 
 Page 10  Page 11  Page 12  Page 13  Page 14  Page 15  Page 16  Page 17  Page 18 
 Page 19  Page 20  Page 21  Page 22  Page 23  Page 24  Page 25  Page 26  Page 27 

Paper Dolls in Prison
Page 14
karmenheniser
Karmen
Hello, thanks for reading my bio. Well, about me. I'm your fun loving, happy hippie type who likes all types of music and is open to do anything at least once. I love learning new things, art, tattoos, collecting crystals, poetry, camping, fishing, most anything outdoors. 
georgiagregg
Georgia
Hi, I'm Georgia. I'm 35 years old and I'm from Corpus Christi, Texas. I am an ambitious, practical, and above all else, a determined woman. I am looking for knowledgeable and strong companionship. Someone who knows life's challenges and continues to strive.

amandamoussette
Amanda
Gorgeous, good-hearted country girl looking for someone to treat me right. 
robingaither
Robin
My name is Robin Gaither "Rob". I am 32 years old, athletic build. I like to play basketball and football and I like to write. I'm socially entertaining, well-mannered, educated, and very motivated with a positive outlook about life.

saradowdy
Sara
Hello, my name is Sara. I'm a very outgoing person with a funny personality. I'm a very open and honest person with a free spirit. I love to travel and see different things, I hope to meet like-minded people like myself with a sense of adventure. 
nicholeschumpp
Nichole
My name is Nichole and I am interested in a long-term relationship/friendship. I am very open minded and easy to get along with. I go up for parole in July 2020. When I leave prison, my plans are to never come back and to start my life over in a whole new environment.

rushellestoken
Rushelle
Hey! My name is Rushelle, I'm 33 years old. I don't really know how to describe myself. I'm stubborn as hell and loyal for sure! I'm looking for someone to have an intelligent conversation with. I'm single, and am attracted to tall, Caucasian men. 
sarahnisse
Sarah
Hey! My name is Sarah! I am a fun loving and easy going girl looking to pass time as quick as possible, hoping to meet new people and maybe build a support system for when I am out of here!

crystalmassengill
Crystal
I'm 31 years old and I'm from Kansas. I've been locked up since 2016 and don't get out until 2023. I have kids and they are my world. I don't have anyone right now for support while I am in here and just really looking for friends and see where it goes. 
jasmynhart
Jasmyn
Hello, my name in Jas, I am a mature black female. I am an outgoing, fun-loving, comedic, outspoken woman. Looking to connect with a free spirited, non judgemental, outgoing person. Please contact me, if interested! Stay blessed.

jenniferburnsharman
Jennifer
I'm looking for my true love. I want to be happy and have a new life. I'm willing to relocate. I am a very outgoing person and love to have fun and make people laugh. I have a lot of ink. So if you like a woman with ink, I'm your girl. 
latoyshagibson
Latoysha
I'm loving, kind, and respectable. I'm a woman who loves to live life to its fullest. I enjoy cooking, traveling, shopping, and wineries. I'm looking for someone who is wiling to get to know me and not judge me because of my past.

jodieeltzroth
Jodie
Hi. My name is Jodie. I am 33 years young. I am an honest, fun, loving, young lady. I am looking to meet a confident, stable, honest, fun gentleman that will treat me like a Queen. I in return will treat you like my King. 
amberfusco
Amber
I was arrested in February of 2018. Before that I lived a crazy life and loved chaos. Now that I'm locked up I've realized life looks different when you're sober. And so do I. Smiley Face 

danielleorndorff
Danielle
I've been down since 2013, so it's important to me to stay connected to the outside world. I'm a fun loving, outgoing, ex-party girl who's trying to live right. I love live music so I usually spend my summers going to concerts and doing other outdoor activities.

Email Me for Free!!
Use the button on my page!
 
patriciamcdermott
Patricia
Fun, energetic, caring and kind! I always say whats on my mind and heart which usually brings a smile to someone's face :) I enjoy the outdoors, especially the beach and I love a good movie.

laurenmontgomery
Lauren
About me: My name is Laruen. I'm a 32-year-old Hawaiian and African American mixed woman. I'm a native of Arizona. I have long, curly hair, well-proportioned, silky smooth skin and exotic features. 
samanthamartin
Samantha
California girl in a Tennessee world. San Diego raised, but Memphis truly made me. I'm currently on an 8-year sentence for drug trafficking, which is how I paid for my college education.

desireekerner
Desiree
35 year old from Milwaukee. I am outgoing, loving, and down to earth. I'm a full figured, bi-sexual brunette with long hair. I am eligible for an earlier release date under the Earned Release Program. 
alanasimpson
Alana
                                                                       

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7  Page 8  Page 9 
 Page 10  Page 11  Page 12  Page 13  Page 14  Page 15  Page 16  Page 17  Page 18 
 Page 19  Page 20  Page 21  Page 22  Page 23  Page 24  Page 25  Page 26  Page 27