Paper Dolls
by Age - 26-30


 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7  Page 8  Page 9  Page 10 
 Page 11  Page 12  Page 13  Page 14  Page 15  Page 16  Page 17  Page 18  Page 19  Page 20 
 Page 21  Page 22  Page 23  Page 24  Page 25  Page 26  Page 27  Page 28  Page 29  Page 30 

Paper Dolls in Prison
Page 8
jadescott
Jade
Hi! My name is Jade. I enjoy being outdoors, sports and being spontaneous. I am looking for friendship, maybe more! If you like to laugh, I am your girl. 
brittanyvillarreal
Brittany
Hey everyone Iím Brittany! I am a very sweet open minded Texas girl who is a great listener! Everyone comes to me for advice it seems:) I am loyal, and a good friend.

stephanietalley
Stephanie
I'm a country single girl looking for someone to show me a better life. I am young, and ready to rebuild my life with someone who enjoys the same things I do. I love football and basketball. I am an outdoors person. 
meganjohns
Megan
Hello, I'm Megan, a fun, loving, and caring person. I love thrills and adventures. I have many young years left; age is just a number. I say live every day to its fullest because tomorrow is never promised!

kanealeenlatouche
Kanealeen
I go by the name Kany, pronounced Connie. I am very passionate about whatever I set my mind on. Along with that comes honesty and loyalty. I speak fluent Spanish as well as write and read it. I have 8 tattoos currently, working on getting more. I love people. 
michellepostaski
Michelle
Hi, my name is Michelle! I'm 29 years old, long blonde hair with blue eyes. I stand at 5'5" and weight 140 pounds. I'm a fun loving, free spirited, bubbly girl who things the little things in life are most important.

brookeshelton
Brooke
Hi, single white female, never married, no kids, looking for a friend possibly more! I have been locked up for several years and come up for release in 2019. I am wiling to relocate and just want to meet someone that is loyal and positive. 
kaylabarker
Kayla
I love music and art. I'm big on sports, too. I'm looking to make some new friends. I'm pretty laid back and open minded; so if you're interested, hit me up.

staceycilien
Stacey
Hey What's Going On? I'm Stacey, friends call me Cici. I'm 28 years old, No kids. God fearing women. I'm 5'2" Weight 165lbs solid. I'm dark skinned with a beautiful smile. I was born and raised in Miami, FL. I love to work out, do hair, and write poems in my free time. 
malindacarson
Malinda
I'm a laid back gal with an awesome sense of humor. Although I'm incarcerated I've been able to find peace within myself. I'm interested in finding a man who can broaden my horizons all while sharing laughs. I love tattoos, gardening, and exploring the outdoors.

paigepope
Paige
Hello. My name is Paige. I am 26 years old. From Murfreesboro, TN. I'm currently at Tennessee Prison for Women in Nashville, TN. I'm looking for a penpal, someone to talk to on the phone, a companion. 
mariaeshom
Maria
Hello, my name is Maria. I'm looking for a penpal or possibly more. I made a few bad choices that landed me in prison. I have a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and have fun. I am loyal to a fault. Prison can be a pretty lonely place.

cigibowman
Cigi
I'm very outgoing and bubbly. I like the outdoors. I love to go fishing, camping, and even hunting. I also am very crafty. Things like making blankets by crocheting, etc. I'm really funny and kind hearted. I'm open to a variety of ideas. I like to have fun. 
tionnebloodsaw
Tionne
Young, wild, but unfortunately NOT free! That is why I am seeking you. Someone who is caring, spontaneous, and ready for some spice in your life.... Well, you know the rest. Get a hold of me on Corrlinks.com or write to me at the address below. Talk to you SOON!

baileyparker
Bailey
I'm sassy, ambitious, witty, strong, and love to share a laugh with someone. I enjoy reading, spending time outdoors, traveling, and going to trade shows and concerts. I like country music mixed with a little rock and roll. 
kristincowser
Kristin
Hi, my name is Kristin. I'm Panamanian and black, pretty eyes, and a petite woman. I am 29 years old. I have been down since 2012. My release date is 2021 as of now. It is subject to change sooner due to the milestones we receive in here.

kayoertwig
Kay
Hello! I am an Iowa native, born and raised in Des Moines. I guess you can call me a "city girl". Two things that I value about myself are my loyalty and compassion that I have for others. In my spare time I enjoy swimming, making hemp jewelry, and playing basketball. 
amandaworkman
Amanda
Hey, my name is Mandy! I'm 30 years old, single, no kids. I'm a very outgoing person and I love to have fun. I try to live life to the fullest. I'll try anything once, twice if I like it.

michelleluther
Michelle
It is a rare and beautiful thing when we choose to often love and friendship in situations when most people would choose to scorn or ignore.... I'm a woman of 1000 faces but uniquely remain myself: elusive, untouchable, and mysterious. 
brittanychoquette
Brittany
Hey, my name is Brittany. I'm an Italian-Irish firecracker looking for a friend. I'm an attractive lady standing at 5'3". I'm outgoing, intelligent, and feisty, although non-judgmental. I have a sense of humor and don't mind getting down and dirty.

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7  Page 8  Page 9  Page 10 
 Page 11  Page 12  Page 13  Page 14  Page 15  Page 16  Page 17  Page 18  Page 19  Page 20 
 Page 21  Page 22  Page 23  Page 24  Page 25  Page 26  Page 27  Page 28  Page 29  Page 30