Paper Dolls
by Age - 26-30


 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7  Page 8  Page 9  Page 10 
 Page 11  Page 12  Page 13  Page 14  Page 15  Page 16  Page 17  Page 18  Page 19  Page 20 
 Page 21  Page 22  Page 23  Page 24  Page 25  Page 26  Page 27  Page 28  Page 29  Page 30 

Paper Dolls in Prison
Page 5
amandafields
Amanda
Hi, my name is Amanda but everybody calls me Mandy. I'm a small town country girl with a smile that will mesmerize you. I'm looking to meet someone who will cherish me for who I am and will not be judgmental of my past. 
kaylanice
Kayla
I'm a lonely BBW looking for some companionship and maybe some financial help to get me through this time. I love outdoors things like fishing and hunting. I also like collecting antiques. I'm a very romantic and adventurous.

tiffanyjarrell
Tiffany
My name is Tiffany. I am 29 yrs old and am currently on a 4 yr sentence. I enjoy traveling, swimming, dancing, and just having fun. I love to try new things. I'm open minded and easy going. I am eager to get to know you. I hope to hear from you soon. 
mariepottinger
Marie
Hello! My name is Marie but my friends call me MeMe. I am outgoing and i I really love to make people laugh. I asked a friend to describe my personality and traits. Her response was that I am loyal, sweet, and caring, but most of all that I am naturally beautiful.

marielydiaz
Mariely
If you're still looking for the woman of your dreams, look no more for I have arrived. Come share your wildest imagination with me 
lemorenoah
Lemore
I'm Esther Lemore Noah. I went back to Israel when I was 20 to take a course at Navay University (fortunately I speak fluent Hebrew) since I'm considered an Israeli citizen. I had to join the IDF (Israel Defense Force). It was a crazy experience, I'll tell you that much.

meganvore
Megan
Hey! It's Megan Vore! This is something new to me, but I thought, why now? Let's get it a shot! I am 29. I'm a Scorpio and family means the most to me - huge part of me! I have no children. Smiling, laughing, and having fun is what I enjoy the most. 
destriafaulkner
Destria
Hello, my name is Destria. I am 30 years old; I have bright blue eyes and luscious brown hair. I am tall, but not too tall and at a lovely 160 just enough to have some fun with

stefaniwilliamson
Stefani
Hello there! My name is Stefani and I am in the beginning of my 3 year sentence for delivery at Coffee Creek Correctional Facility. I'm not proud of what I did to end up here but I am doing my time and learning my lesson the hard way. 
maiaburnett
Maia
My name is Maia, I'm 29 and I have 3 amazing and beautiful children. I love to laugh and just enjoy life. I like going out but am very content staying home too. I am a great cook and love to care for and please others.

meganbarton
Megan
Hi, my name is Megan. I am going to school for cosmetology and I am also enrolled with Blackstone to obtain my paralegal certificate. I love spending time with family. I love being outdoors. 
shannonsproule
Shannon
My name is Shannon, most call me Shai (Shay). I am 26 years old and I am from Dubuque, Iowa. I am looking for a companion or a friend. I am outgoing, fun to be around, and I have a fun sense of humor. I am very witty and have a good heart.

kashawnaharris
Kashawna
Hey, my name is Kashawna. My friends call me Kash. I'm 27 and a Sagittarius. I'm funny, curvy and flirty. I'm always looking for new thrills and experiences. 
devinmiller
Devin
I am very lovable, loyal, honest, and non-judgmental. I love trying new things. I'm very open minded. I love to have fun and laugh. I have a few tattoos. I am 5 foot tall, currently 135 pounds with shoulder length curly brown hair.

elishaellis
Elisha
Hello, my name is Elisha but everyone calls me Lisha. I'm looking for someone talk to, exchange letters, and get to know. I'm funny, outgoing, spontaneous, smart with a great personality. Love animals, sports, big football fan, comedy movies, most music. 
latonyacraft
Latonya
Hey, what's up? My name is LaTonya Craft, but to anybody who's anybody "Smiley". Wanna make me smile "wink-wink". It's a pretty white one, straight and covered by beautiful full lips. I'm 26 years old.

stephaniedavis
Stephanie
I am 30 years old and I'm from the Dallas/Fort Worth area. I love to laugh and make others laugh, even it's at my own expense. I enjoy cuddling up with a good book from historical to fantasy and everything in between. I'm very laid back and easy going. 
michelleybarra
Michelle
So, I think that there's something to be said for learning things the hard way. I've seemed to become a master at that. I believe that life is filled with both good times and bad times and although I carry some disappointments, I hold no regrets.

vanessaschoen
Vanessa
My name is Vanessa. I'm a 27 year old currently serving a 2-year sentence. I'm a good Iowan girl who just got caught up in the wrong place at the wrong time, but I'm learning from my mistakes. 
dianathompson
Diana
My name is Diana. I'm from Orlando, FL. I'm an honest, loyal, and non-judgmental person. Non-judgmental, outgoing and easy to get along with, as well.

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7  Page 8  Page 9  Page 10 
 Page 11  Page 12  Page 13  Page 14  Page 15  Page 16  Page 17  Page 18  Page 19  Page 20 
 Page 21  Page 22  Page 23  Page 24  Page 25  Page 26  Page 27  Page 28  Page 29  Page 30