Paper Dolls
by Age - 26-30


 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7  Page 8  Page 9  Page 10 
 Page 11  Page 12  Page 13  Page 14  Page 15  Page 16  Page 17  Page 18  Page 19  Page 20 
 Page 21  Page 22  Page 23  Page 24  Page 25  Page 26  Page 27  Page 28  Page 29  Page 30 

Paper Dolls in Prison
Page 3
susanakeishabrooks
Susan
About me - first things first, I am named after my grandmother who just recently passed away. Please call me Akeisha, my middle name. I am 30. As my friends say, 30, flirty and thriving! I'm happy go lucky, outdoorsy, fun loving. 
jessicawhiteky
Jessica
Hi. I'm a single lady looking for some companionship. I'm honest, caring, respectful, genuine, nurturing with great devotion. I'm very vibrant with an adventurous and happy personality. If you would like to get to know me you can JPay me at JPay.

whitneygreco
Whitney
Hi! My name is Whitney. I am 27 years old. I am a blue-eyed strawberry blonde firecracker with a heart of gold! I'm a fun, loving, outgoing woman with a positive attitude.

Email Me for Free!!
Use the button on my page!
 
daniellelefebvre
Danielle
Hey, my nickname is Dani, 28, from north GA. I'm looking for someone with a good sense of humor and a love for life.

ashleysullivan
Ashley
Hello, my name is Ashley Sullivan, I'm a Sagittarius. I normally live in Council Bluffs, IA, but am stuck in prison till 2019. I decided to write Paper Dolls because I'd like to find a good guy to go with before I get out of here. 
kenishafaison
Kenisha
I'm Kenisha, a beautiful chocolate drop, a very mature, vibrant, energetic young woman that's full of life.

ashleyjohnson
Ashley
Hello, my name is Ashley, but my friends call me AJ. I'm originally from Detroit, Michigan, but currently reside in Marysville, Ohio. I'm 29 years old with one son. I love music, traveling and taking pictures.  
veronicaelder
Veronica

To My Possibility,


kathysantiago
Kathy
Hello! My name is Kathy. I'm a fiery, bi-lingual Puerto Rican beauty who's fun loving, exciting, and guaranteed to make you smile. I'm looking for a good man who can handle the passion and love I'm able to give. 
ericahall
Erica
Hi, my name is Erica. I'm 28 years old. I'm a very strong, sweet, loving person who has made a lot of mistakes in my past. I've come a long way from the person that I used to be. I'm still growing and I'm making the best of my situation.

laurahenry
Laura
My name is Laura,. I am from Fredericksburg, VA. I'm very outgoing and am looking for somebody to talk to. I get out in a little while, around December 2019. I am 28. I'm very free spirited and love to have a good time. 
candiceadams
Candice
I am very outgoing. I love to be outdoors, camping, fishing. I am an artist. I am a woman with style. I am very respectful and devoted. I am looking for someone to be a friend or a person to pray with, or to maybe find that special someone!

yvetteslee
Yvette
Hey, my name is Yvette. I'm gonna be completely honest. Within a few months, my support group (both emotionally and financially) has decided to disappear on me permanently. So no I have nothing and no one. 
ashleywilsonid
Ashley
Hi, my name is Ashley. I'm 27 years old. I'm from Oregon. I love the outdoors. I like riding horses, 4x4ing, snowmobiling, jet skiing, camping and pretty much anything outside. You would never guess that by looking at me.

kianibrown
Kiani
Hey, my name is Kiani, some people call me Jada. I like having fun, going shopping, out to eat, movie dates. I've very sweet, outspoken, kind, very loyal, hate liars. Keep it real with me and I will never lie to you. Boy, my FB is Jada Pierre.  
jessicamathis
Jessica
I'm looking for a man to share my new beginning with. I'm very open minded. I'm very adventurous. I want to travel and experience everything life has to offer and then some. I'm looking forward to making new experiences. I love to work out. I have a high stamina.

ashleycarr
Ashley
I am strong-minded, optimistic and have a bubbly personality. I am a Scorpio and my favorite color is pink. I love spending time with family and friends, fishing, bonfires, watching movies, trying new things and lots more. 
elizibethkalabi
Elizibeth
My name is Elizibeth but everyone calls me Persia or Inky. I'm Iranian and Italian, originally from Oklahoma but I've lived all over the place and I love to travel. My interests are all over and my tastes are eclectic in everything from music to my hobbies and food.

yolandacosme
Yolanda
My name is Yolanda. I'm fun, outgoing, feisty and definitely spontaneous. I'm Puerto Rican and can be stubborn but I'm a great friend. I'm motivated and passionate about my success. I love to write, be outdoors, and spend time with my significant other. 
marissamcstockard
Marissa
My name is Marissa McStockard. I am 29 years old and will be out of prison soon. I'm just looking for someone I can get to know and have some fun with and maybe something more. I love to have a good time, go places, try new things.

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7  Page 8  Page 9  Page 10 
 Page 11  Page 12  Page 13  Page 14  Page 15  Page 16  Page 17  Page 18  Page 19  Page 20 
 Page 21  Page 22  Page 23  Page 24  Page 25  Page 26  Page 27  Page 28  Page 29  Page 30