Paper Dolls
by Age - 26-30


 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7  Page 8 
 Page 9  Page 10  Page 11  Page 12  Page 13  Page 14  Page 15  Page 16 
 Page 17  Page 18  Page 19  Page 20  Page 21  Page 22  Page 23  Page 24 
 Page 25  Page 26  Page 27  Page 28  Page 29  Page 30  Page 31 

Paper Dolls in Prison
Page 27
barbaramercer
Barbara
I'm an open, honest person with a great sense of humor. I would like to find someone to have good conversations with and ride some of this time out with me. 
tracyross
Tracy
Hey, my name is Tracy. I'm not sure what really to say about myself but I'm willing to give it a try. I'm a real down to earth chick and very laid back. I'm sweet, honest and shy, but once I get to know someone I open up, and as some say, have an active personality.

erinpatton
Erin
I am a very outgoing and fun loving person. I am very full of energy and just want to live life to the fullest. I enjoy traveling, writing, listening to music and dancing. Yes, I love dancing, any kind! 
jennifermartinez
Jennifer
A good philosophy is "Don't be what people say you are, but leave footprints of who you truly are." I struggle with people defining who I am based on my past and current circumstances.

melissaholmes
Melissa
Slow dance with me under the stars. My arms are waiting to have the perfect man to hold. I'm a sweet blonde looking for a lifetime dance partner. I'm ready to start my life over with the right one. 
cassandranorwood
Cassandra
A wise person once told me that "if they can't define you, they can't control you." I tend to live by that. I love to watch football and basketball but I also love fashion. Some of my other hobbies include cooking, reading, working out, writing and plenty of other things.

jacquelinehernandez
Jacqueline
I am an outgoing woman who loves traveling, reading, intellectual conversations and knowledge to gain wisdom with understanding. I'm a sweet, nonjudgmental person to know whom grows more and more every day. True, loyal friends are hard to come by. 
mariarector
Maria
My name is Maria Genelle Rector. I'm 30 years old. I have two beautiful children. I'm from down south. I enjoy 4-wheeler riding/country cruising. I love poems and music. I'm into comedies and scary movies. I love sitting outside by the fire.

charlottesowards
Charlotte
Hi, my name is Virginia and I'm 26 years old and doing a 13-year Florida State Prison sentence. I am laid-back and outgoing. I enjoy reading and listening to music, among other things. I am loving and affectionate. I am a recovering alcoholic. 
melissaharmon
Melissa
I'm 29 years old and raised in Des Moines, IA. I've got shoulder length light brown hair and big brown eyes. My favorite sport is football, both playing and watching. I'm a tomboy but I like to dress up and be girly, too.

ashleybarnett
Ashley
My name is Ashley Barnett and I'm here with no family so a penpal would be nice. I'm very sweet, just lonely. I promise I'm worth your time. 
rachelhuberty
Rachel
I am a laid back, funny, and positive person. I enjoy laughing and having a good time. I'm looking for someone to correspond with and ultimately build a foundation with. I'm educated, straight forward, reliable, and hard working.

danaycrespo
Danay
Hello! My name is Danay and I am 29 years old. I am looking for friendship or maybe even something more. Prison can be a very lonely place and I want to find friendly people to connect with. 
courtneyteague
Courtney
About me: I come from a small town. Most people would say I'm a little bit country. I'm young, beautiful and down to earth. I like the outdoors.

leanngray
Leann
I'm originally from New Jersey. I lived in PA since I was a child. I have a big family. I'm very family oriented. I love dogs and I love to play sports. I love kids. I have a lot of nieces and nephews. 
ivorysimmons
Ivory
Hello, my name is Ivory. I hope that you are in the very best of care. Allow me to introduce myself. I am a warm, caring, charming young woman that would like to find that true man of character to be my friend, to stand with me through thick and thin.

keshalee
Kesha
My name is Kesha Lee. I'm fun, loving and outgoing. I enjoy adventurous people. I like to travel and explore new places and things. I love to have a good laugh. I wouldn't mind talking/getting to know fun people of any race and age. 
daniellearmstrong
Danielle
Hey, and thanks for checking out my page. I love to have a good time. I'm a very chill, down to earth and laid-back person. I'm currently separated from my husband and working on my divorce. I can't stand liars, cheaters and thieves. I'm bluntly honest.

ceciliaogle
Cecilia
Hey, there! I'm Ceci. Serving a prison sentence leaves you feeling pretty cut off from meeting new people. I'm looking to get to know someone who wants to build a lasting friendship that's going to go far beyond these walls. I'm open minded and down to earth. 
macialvarado
Maci
Positive, fun, loving, and witty. I'm seeking friendship and people with conversation. I like to read, enjoy sports and physical activities. I love music of ALL genres. I'm family-oriented.

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7  Page 8 
 Page 9  Page 10  Page 11  Page 12  Page 13  Page 14  Page 15  Page 16 
 Page 17  Page 18  Page 19  Page 20  Page 21  Page 22  Page 23  Page 24 
 Page 25  Page 26  Page 27  Page 28  Page 29  Page 30  Page 31