Paper Dolls
by Age - 26-30


 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7  Page 8  Page 9  Page 10 
 Page 11  Page 12  Page 13  Page 14  Page 15  Page 16  Page 17  Page 18  Page 19  Page 20 
 Page 21  Page 22  Page 23  Page 24  Page 25  Page 26  Page 27  Page 28  Page 29  Page 30 

Paper Dolls in Prison
Page 20
nicolepamblanco
Nicole
Hi, my name is Nicole Pamblanco and I am 28 years old. I am just a good ole country girl with class. God is my #1 and my beautiful babies are #2. I am looking for good conversations and new friends. 
meaganforsythe
Meagan
Hi! My name is Meagan. I am 27 years old. I am a country girl from Lawrenceburg, TN. I have one child, a young daughter. I am laid back and like to have fun. I love the outdoors and all animals. I like photography. Cooking is a passion of mine.

alyshahoneycutt
Alysha
I am good humored, always sharing a smile whenever possible. I try to find a silver lining in every cloud. I am optimistic about my future. I seek a realistic approach to who I was, and the type of woman I am today. 
rivermarcano
River
I am a down to earth young lady who loves to have all types of fun. I am extremely outdoorsy and love to go camping, fishing, hiking, and love to try new things. I'm always up for a new adventure. I am a lot of fun to be around. I radiate spontaneity and charisma.

kayleeweisenberg
Kaylee
Hello, my name is Kaylee Ann. I am a beautiful Native American woman, 30. I am anxious to meet new people and build friendships with people from all walks of life. Also, to hopefully gather a support team I will need upon my release. 
courtneykelly
Courtney
Hello. My name is Courtney Kelly. I am very loving, full of fun, outgoing, but also can be a little shy at times. I love animals, even though some I have to love from a distance, like spiders and snakes. I enjoy being surrounded by positive, uplifting people.

vervisemetayer
Vervise
I am down to earth, hard worker, stay fit, love to dance. I am open minded. I like to experience and learn new things. I am loyal to those who are to me, basically just chilling and riding out this rollercoaster. 
brittanyguthrie
Brittany
Hi, everyone! I've been incarcerated since 2012. I am looking to meet productive and positive people. I have no time in my life for people who are negative and would want to hold myself or themselves back. I do not and will not deal with drama and stress.

aurorarodriguez
Aurora
My name is Aurora. I'm as sweet as the sunrise and romantic like the sunset. I'm a passionate, loving, affectionate person. I'm seeking for a companion, one who is realistic, confident in your own nature, but still kind and generous.

Email Me for Free!!
Use the button on my page!
 
amberhale
Amber
If you have made mistakes, there is always another chance for you. You may have a fresh start any moment you choose, for this thing we call failure is not the falling down, but the getting up and trying harder.

shanterricamadden
Shanterrica
Hello. I am a 26 year old single female looking to find someone I can get to know and become friends with and possibly more. 
karinalee
Karina
First and foremost, let me express my deepest pleasure for having this opportunity to possibly make a genuine enigmatic connection. As you may already know, my name is Karima. I am a very charismatic woman who enjoys many intricacies of life.

tonyakelley
Tonya
I'm artistic, fun, funny, family-oriented - did I say very entertaining? (Never a dull moment!) I can be reached through mail or via Corrlinks. 
megansmithky
Megan
Bad girl gone good. Looking for me dream come true....

courtneybrown
Courtney
Thanks for viewing my profile. I'm very smart, opinionated, independent, and laid back. My days are filled with laughter, reading, and writing. I live for my family and hate every moment that I'm away from them. Everything isn't what it seems. 
priscillaramirez
Priscilla
Hello, my name is Priscilla and I am 28 years old. I am a confident and intelligent woman with a great sense of humor. I am currently pursuing my AA as a double major in Business and Sociology.

hannahbrokaw
Hannah
So, a little bit about me. I'm half Thai, half Black and love to smile. I'm searching for some mental stimulation as times are a little dull right now. I grew up in the country and am a bit old school. I love the outdoors, sports and hanging with family. 
ritapultro
Rita
Single, Italian and Puerto Rican female, 28 years old. Looking for a mate who won't waste my time and can deal with my time. These precious blue eyes and long brown hair will light up your day and night.

creeannadawn
Cree-Anna
I'm a 29-year-old black female with a great head on my shoulders and a dynamic personality. I'm very outgoing, love to live life to its utmost fullest. I'm quite capable of turning dull moments into memorable moments. I'm a very intelligent individual. 
stephanienorman
Stephanie
I have been incarcerated since I was 19 for armed robbery and aggravated assault. When you are young, think you know it all, and hanging out with the wrong crowd, it's bound to end badly. I have used this experience to better myself in more ways than one.

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7  Page 8  Page 9  Page 10 
 Page 11  Page 12  Page 13  Page 14  Page 15  Page 16  Page 17  Page 18  Page 19  Page 20 
 Page 21  Page 22  Page 23  Page 24  Page 25  Page 26  Page 27  Page 28  Page 29  Page 30