Paper Dolls
by Age - 26-30


 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7  Page 8  Page 9  Page 10 
 Page 11  Page 12  Page 13  Page 14  Page 15  Page 16  Page 17  Page 18  Page 19  Page 20 
 Page 21  Page 22  Page 23  Page 24  Page 25  Page 26  Page 27  Page 28  Page 29  Page 30 

Paper Dolls in Prison
Page 17
shaynahendershot
Shayna
My name is Shayna and I'm in federal prison in Waseca, MN. I don't have a lot of time left on my sentence and I'm looking for someone genuine and caring to build a friendship and.or relationship with. 
mirandahunt
Miranda
I'm Miranda. I'm 30. I have a good outlook on life. I love to laugh and have fun. I try to stay busy and make the best out of a bad situation. I'm sweet yet feisty. I like different kinds of music but prefer rock or heavy metal.

caitlynbuzzo
Caitlyn
I am a total hippie. I love the Grateful Dead and even though I'm 27 I feel like I have an old soul. I live all kinds of music, especially dubstep. I enjoy reading and drawing. I have some pretty cool tattoos. I'm bubbly and try to be optimistic. 
rebeccamachain
Rebecca
I'm a passionate, fun loving, open minded young woman who loves to laugh and make others laugh. I consider myself a hopeless romantic. I love the outdoors. In my free time, I like to read, watch movies, do scrapbooking, listen to music, and much more.

melissaharmon
Melissa
I am looking for someone who is outgoing, fun loving, and eccentric who would like to write and o-mail back and forth. Someone who I can get to know and let them get to know me. 
tiatucker
Tia
Funny, down to earth female with lots of energy. Always up for adventure and great conversation. Born and raised in Georgia, There's no where I'd rather be than dipping in our warm summer water or hiking a newly found nature trail.

chasicafox
Chasica
Hey, there! My name is Chasica. I'm a fun, loving, very mature minded country girl that loves the outdoors, spending time with my friends and family, and living life to the fullest. 
crystalbuckinghamtn
Crystal
I am a very strong, proud, opinionated black woman. I love life and love to laugh. I am hoping to find someone who can inspire me mentally and emotionally throughout this difficult journey in my life.

preciousyolandacarroll
Precious
I'm a sassy but very loving woman looking for a long term relationship. If you prefer chocolate as your dessert, then I'm the woman for you. I'm athletic, love flowers, and truly enjoy reading. If you feel you can be the person I so dream about... write or email me. 
sherijones
Sheri
Hello! My name is Sheri. I love great conversation about anything. I love to learn about anything new to me. I'm a major math nerd. I believe strongly in loyalty, respect of others, and most of all, respecting myself.

melissamorgan
Melissa
Hey, I'm looking for friendship that could possibly turn into something more. I am a funny, easygoing person to get a long with. I love to draw and listen to music. I am a massage therapist. I built high performance drift cars and raced them. 
brittanymantia
Brittany
Hey there Everyone!! Iím Brittany, and Iím hoping to find some cool people to correspond and interact with. I like intelligent, funny, outgoing people. Iíve got a great sense of humor, love to laugh and make people smile.

courtneyralston
Courtney
Hello, my name is Courtney Ralston. I'm 29 from Cincinnati, OH. I'm down to earth but also love to laugh and have fun. I enjoy being outside or just staying home and relaxing. 
sadestewart
Sade
I am outgoing, honest, loyal, and fun, seeking an honest, loyal, and caring friend. I love to sing, dance, travel, write, read, and watch sports. I am very athletic and open minded to relocate upon release. If you decide to write you won't be disappointed.

sarahramos
Sarah
Hello. My name is Sarah. I am down to earth, open minded, and love to laugh. I like to experience new adventures and enjoy learning new things. I am a very compassionate, honest, loyal, and generous person. And I hope to find the same in return. 
jamieleach
Jamie
I was born in Landstuhl, Germany, on a military base as a military brat. I attended high school as well as college here in Arkansas.

mayaderkovic
Maya
I was born in Bosnia, raised in Florida. I'm 29 years old, speak 2 languages. I love the outdoors, sports, camping, fishing. I love music and to dance. Cooking is one of my favorite things to do. I'm very open minded and understanding. 
rachelskaggs
Rachel
Hello, my name is Rachel Skaggs. I'm 27, from Portland, TN. I'm on a 9-1/2 year sentence. I'll be flattened on Sep. 2019 with a new start on life. I also have a son who is with my mother until I return home.

kyoshamoore
Kyosha
Hi, guys. My name is Kyosha. I am 118 years old. I'm from Youngstown, OH, but I currently live in Columbus. I have shoulder length beautiful brown hair. I'm thick. I have beautiful exotic brown eyes. I'm looking for a friend if not more. 
tamikajohnson
Tamika
My name is Tamika Johnson. I am 26 years old. I am from Huntington, WV. I am looking for someone who knows what they want in life while still having a good time.

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7  Page 8  Page 9  Page 10 
 Page 11  Page 12  Page 13  Page 14  Page 15  Page 16  Page 17  Page 18  Page 19  Page 20 
 Page 21  Page 22  Page 23  Page 24  Page 25  Page 26  Page 27  Page 28  Page 29  Page 30