Paper Dolls
by Age - 26-30


 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7  Page 8  Page 9  Page 10 
 Page 11  Page 12  Page 13  Page 14  Page 15  Page 16  Page 17  Page 18  Page 19  Page 20 
 Page 21  Page 22  Page 23  Page 24  Page 25  Page 26  Page 27  Page 28  Page 29  Page 30 

Paper Dolls in Prison
Page 14
cigibowman
Cigi
I'm very outgoing and bubbly. I like the outdoors. I love to go fishing, camping, and even hunting. I also am very crafty. Things like making blankets by crocheting, etc. I'm really funny and kind hearted. I'm open to a variety of ideas. I like to have fun. 
baileyparker
Bailey
I'm sassy, ambitious, witty, strong, and love to share a laugh with someone. I enjoy reading, spending time outdoors, traveling, and going to trade shows and concerts. I like country music mixed with a little rock and roll.

kristincowser
Kristin
Hi, my name is Kristin. I'm Panamanian and black, pretty eyes, and a petite woman. I am 29 years old. I have been down since 2012. My release date is 2021 as of now. It is subject to change sooner due to the milestones we receive in here. 
brittanychoquette
Brittany
Hey, my name is Brittany. I'm an Italian-Irish firecracker looking for a friend. I'm an attractive lady standing at 5'3". I'm outgoing, intelligent, and feisty, although non-judgmental. I have a sense of humor and don't mind getting down and dirty.

derrishasutton
Derrisha
My name is Derrisha but most people call me Risha or Rish. I am 27 years young! I'm looking for friends to write and talk to and see what happens from there. I don't discriminate against age or gender. I'm very open minded. 
amandabrugioni
Amanda
I am an artist with a loud personality. I like fun and I like adventures. I am hardly ever shy and when I am I still play it off well. I am a pitbull lover all the way. I am a diehard Chicago Cubs and Green Bay Packers fan.

melindawenberg
Melinda
Melinda is a gorgeous Mexican, Hawaiian and white 28 year old young woman. She is serving time for eluding a peace officer and was sentenced to 2 years. Melinda is bubbly, warm, loving, loyal, honest, caring, and fun. 
courtneyricket
Courtney
Hi guys! My name is Courtney. I'm a spunky 27 year old from the Cleveland area. I'm free-spirited but down to earth and enjoy country music, the outdoors, and photography. I'm looking to correspond with a new friend or companion.

iashaiwilliams
Iashai
My name's Shai. I'm 26 years young and very sassy. I'm looking for people in the free world to help occupy my time, someone who is open minded and looking for adventure. Age is not a factor to me. I'm looking for friendship but open to more. 
tabithacarwile
Tabitha
Hi, everyone, my name is Tabitha. I am looking to meet new people. As you can imagine, it gets kind of lonely in here. I am very outgoing, adventurous, bubbly, and energetic.

rosaburns
Rosa
Hi, my name is Rosa. I'm currently incarcerated and would love to correspond with someone free and non-judgmental. I'm a Scorpio, Puerto Rican and black. I'm spontaneous, smart, and sassy. I'm 28 years old and grew up in the northeastern part of Illinois. 
adrianatorres
Adriana
Hi my name is Adriana but people call me Adri. I'm from Chicago and outside these gates I live in Jefferson County. I am looking for someone to help pass my time with. I am looking for friendship and emotional and mental support, possibly more.

stephanieavalos
Stephanie
I'm a compassionate and lvoign woman who made a mistake that landed me down the path I'm currently on. I would like to meet someone who is patient, has a generous spirit and is willing to go the extra mile for their special someone. 
demetriamason
Demetria
Fun, easygoing, and understanding are just 3 ways to describe me. Judging is something I don't do. I love to laugh and learn new things. I love excitement because we only have one life so I want to live life to MY fullest.

emelidihbettetorreslopez
Emelidihbette
Hello, my name is Emelidihbette and I'm looking for a good man to treat me right. I'm loving, caring, trustworthy, respectful, honest. I love to do indoor and outdoor activities. I am a beautiful woman who is looking for Mister Right. 
stacybrowning
Stacy

Pretty Little Sassy Thang


kimberlylara
Kimberly
Hey! I'm a vibrant young lady with an old soul. Regardless of my circumstances, I've always found a way to persevere. I'm seeking a man willing to help me reach my full potential, build and live our dreams out. 
londagates
Londa
I'm an open minded, single, beautiful woman who's looking for someone I can connect with.... If that's you, I would love to hear from you. I'll be waiting.

mistysisk
Misty
Hey there! I guess you can say I'm just a simple person. I'm a laid back country girl with a rock twist. The number one thing about me that one might need to know is that I'm an open book. 
haliehighstone
Halie
Hello! I'm Halie Highstone. I am 26 years old. I'm from Martin County, Florida. I have 2 little boys. I was born in Cocoa Beach, FL. I love to be outdoors, either at the beach or on the boat. I love to have fun.

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7  Page 8  Page 9  Page 10 
 Page 11  Page 12  Page 13  Page 14  Page 15  Page 16  Page 17  Page 18  Page 19  Page 20 
 Page 21  Page 22  Page 23  Page 24  Page 25  Page 26  Page 27  Page 28  Page 29  Page 30