Paper Dolls
by Age - 26-30


 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7  Page 8  Page 9  Page 10 
 Page 11  Page 12  Page 13  Page 14  Page 15  Page 16  Page 17  Page 18  Page 19  Page 20 
 Page 21  Page 22  Page 23  Page 24  Page 25  Page 26  Page 27  Page 28  Page 29  Page 30 

Paper Dolls in Prison
Page 11
ashkeajohnson
Ashkea
I am a proud bisexual female looking for either a male or female between the ages of 21-35 years of age. Someone who can keep a conversation going, has a witty sense of humor, knows what he/she wants, and can speak on a wide range of topics. 
gillymarmenendez
Gillymar
Hi my name is Gilly and I am a sassy native Puerto Rican. I would love to make a real connection with someone. I recently graduated with my business degree and I would love someone I can have intelligent and interesting conversations with.

rebekahwilliamsmccarthy
Rebekah
I'm Rebekah. I am a very optimistic, open minded person. I love to try new things. I am a hopeless romantic and love to make people happy. I am open to anyone who chooses to write, or can O-mail me on Corrlinks.com. I look forward to hearing from you! 
nicolejenkins
Nicole
Hello, my name is Nicole. I'm 5'8", 29 years old, blonde hair, and blue eyes. I enjoy running, reading, and anything outdoors. I am very competitive and I'm always finding new ways to challenge myself. I was sentenced to 44 months.

brittanyguthrie
Brittany
Hi, my name is Brittany! I am 29 years young and very outgoing. I am interested in meeting al people and my hobbies include volleyball, softball, and yoga. 
ashleykunz
Ashley
I am a fun loving, outgoing and enthusiastic 26 year old. I love to dance and spend time with my friends. I have a quick mind and a witty sense of humor. I would love to have someone to talk to - it gets really lonely in here.

sallyjojackson
Sally
Hey, my name is Sally Jo! I'm 28 years old and currently doing time at McPherson in Newport, Arkansas. I'm a small town girl who enjoys the simple things in life. 
shaniececox
Shaniece
I am a very outgoing person. I love to be silly and laugh. I like to be around my family and spend time with them. Family is very important to me. I love to go shopping and go out to the club. When I go out I always like to have a drink in my hand. Music makes me dance.

andreaforsythe
Andrea
Hi, my name is Andrea and I have been locked up since September 2017. I have been sentenced to 2 years, not mandatory. I am looking to find someone to start a new Journey and Fresh Life with. I love meeting new people and experiencing new things. 
inadraper
Ina
Hello, I'm 28 years old and I have a son who I love dearly. I love to smile and lift others up. I love sports (football and basketball). I'm currently incarcerated for selling drugs.

shannonoehlstrom
Shannon
Hello out there, free world. Here I am wishing that I could write you and be your friend. It has been said and I believe that once two people share a letter, a smile, or a tear, they are strangers no longer. So with that said, please write me at the address below. 
meganlucas
Megan
Hi my name is Megan and I'm incarcerated on an F-2 Robbery charge, I was sentenced to 4 years. I'm on here looking for someone fun to help pass the time and see where it leads, I'm not just on here to get money. I'm very outgoing, loving and altogether a laid back person.

courtneyhowell
Courtney
My name is Courtney. I'm 30 years old. I love to laugh and make others laugh. Theater is my jam. I like to keep my life interesting by going to school, reading books, and learning new things. I'm a very engaged, social person. 
angelmahone
Angel
Hello! Let's go ahead and take the elephant out of the room and answer your question. Yes, I'm a girl and can easily be mistaken for a boy. But I assure you I am a beautiful person with a sincere heart that wants my equal opportunity to show you my true self.

brandiwardrip
Brandi
Hello, my name is Brandi. I'm currently serving a 3-year sentence. I become eligible for parole on July 7, 2018. I am looking for a penpal, companion, friend, or more. I have a beautiful personality and I havea kindred spirit. 
dollymeade
Dolly
My name is Dolly Meade. I'm 27 years old. I have 3 boys that are my world. I work Mon-Fri and off on the weekends.

arrielmix
Arriel
My name is Arriel Mix, some people call me Mermaid. LOL I'm a sweetheart, I'm also a laid back chill person. 
jamiecarreau
Jamie
Hello, my name is Jamie Rose Carreau. I'm 28 years old and I have no kids. I was born in Sanford, Florida, but grew up in Titusville, Florida. I'm a Capricorn. I'm very shy, sweet, down to earth, and easygoing.

stormycofer
Stormy
Hello, I'm Stormy and it's so exciting to have an opportunity to get acquainted with you. Onve you meet me, you'll never forget me. I am a rare, unique, and ambitious woman. 
rachelthompson
Rachel
I'm a beautiful half-Korean with a very bubbly personality. I am very funny, outgoing, and intellectual woman with dreams and goals. Some say I have a "spunky" attitude. I have a big heart and I'm always learning and growing as an individual.

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7  Page 8  Page 9  Page 10 
 Page 11  Page 12  Page 13  Page 14  Page 15  Page 16  Page 17  Page 18  Page 19  Page 20 
 Page 21  Page 22  Page 23  Page 24  Page 25  Page 26  Page 27  Page 28  Page 29  Page 30