Paper Dolls
by Age - 21-25


 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7  Page 8  Page 9 

Paper Dolls in Prison
Page 5
breannatenclay
Breanna
Hello, my name is Breanna! I am a very educated, optimistic, eccentric, beautiful, complete girly-girl who thoroughly enjoys being a woman! I may be young in age, but I have an old soul and am wise beyond my years. 
carlafloyd
Carla
Hi. My name is Carla. Most people call me Carla Marie. I am 24 years old, black female. I'm 5'8". I was born and raised in Jacksonville, Florida. I want to enjoy life and have fun while doing it. I like laughing and being around different people.

taylortrezona
Taylor
Hi, my name is Taylor. I'm looking to meet new people and make some friends. I'm 25, 5'10", with extremely long beautiful blond hair , full luscious lips and an intoxicating personality. I like to write, cook, bake, and I give the best massages. 
candicefennel
Candice
My name is Candice Fennel. I have long hair, green hazel eyes, and I'm really short. I love to have fun and make new friends looking for someone to chat with.

ashleymoriarty
Ashley
Hi, my name is Ashley. I was born in Colorado, raised in Pocatello, Idaho. I'm currently in Pocatello Woman's Correctional Center. I don't have a lot longer to go. I'm looking for somebody to keep me company and support me. Look me up on the Idaho DOC website. 
ashleebreidenbaugh
Ashlee
My name is Ashlee and I'm hoping to find some penpals while passing the time away in here. I was born and raised in Michigan. I started out with dreams of being a Vet, but hanging with the wrong crowd got me addicted to drugs and that's why I'm in here.

marleybarberian
Marley
Hello! My name is Marley Jane and I'm a single 25 year old from West Palm Beach, Florida. I am of Armenian and Western European heritage. My star sign is Cancer. 
chelseabrown
Chelsea
Hi, my name is Chelsea. I am seeking a penpal and maybe more with a well off nice guy who knows how to treat a girl nice. Born and raised in Ohio, got into some trouble, making dumb choices, but I am turning my life around now. I am energetic and passionate.

destinystoops
Destiny
Hello, my name is Destiny Stoops. I am 23 years old. I am very outgoing and always try to have a good attitude. I can be an open book. I am always open to new ideas. Here are a few thigs I'd like to share about myself: I have 1 kid and she is my world. 
taylorvincent
Taylor
Hello out there! My name is Taylor Vincent. I'm 25 years old, Hawaiian, Portuguese, Chinese, German. I'm bisexual and looking for penpals and hopefully a relationship. I love to write. I write poetry. I enjoy traveling and meeting new people.

Email Me for Free!!
Use the button on my page!

mirandasenteney
Miranda
Hi, my name is Miranda and I'm 25 years old. I grew up in the Cincinnati, Ohio, area and currently have a short time left to serve on a possession charge. I'm hoping to meet someone who is fun, loves to laugh, and can be a positive influence in my life. 
dallysvogel
Dallys
Hey! My name is Dallys. I'm 25 years old, fun, loving, laid back, and like to have a good time. If you're looking for someone to share laughs with you found the right girl.

madisynkovitch
Madisyn
Hi, I'm Madisyn, 21 years old, 5'1", and 150 lbs. I have light green eyes and brown hair. I have Russian and Native American family background. I'm shy and quiet, but I love to laugh and smile with the people close to me. I stay to myself usually. 
kyleighmcintosh
Kyleigh
Hi, my name is Kyleigh. Some people call me Ky. I am 5'5". I have honey brown eyes, pretty long dirty blonde hair, and a pretty smile. I am 21 years old. I was sentenced to 79 months in and 5 months out. My early release is June 2024.

kellirutter
Kelli
I'm currently serving a 4-year prison sentence for aggravated drug trafficking. I'm looking for someone to help me through this time and maybe build a friendship. I have zero children and I like to laugh. That's important to me. 
alecianash
Alecia
Hey, I'm Alecia. I get out in 2021. Write me on JPay or in the mail. I'll write back.

taylorpett
Taylor
Hey guys! Playful Polish-American girl here looking for companionship, financial help and maybe more. I'm definitely a one of a kind in all ways with a wide range of interests and talents. Can't wait to hear from you! 
taylorcarpenter
Taylor
My interests include music, poetry, tattoos, intellectual conversations, and meaningful connections. I'm looking for friendship and maybe more. I'm a bad girl who's to go good. Find me on Jpay! Type in my name and IDOC 125949.

cassidylake
Cassidy
No need to scroll any further. HERE I AM! Hi, my name is Cassidy. I'm 25. I have a personality too big for this prison and I'm looking to make all types of new friends. I'm open minded, outgoing, fun, and good hearted. 
destinyhayes
Destiny
Hi, I'm Destiny. I'm mixed black, white, and Puerto Rican. I enjoy drinking coffee, listening to music, working out, and going to school. I'm currently enrolled in Sinclair Community College and majoring in business management. I'm spicy fun and enjoy meeting new people.

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7  Page 8  Page 9