Paper Dolls Presents: Ashley Smith

Ashley Smith

Return to Previous Page

Vital Statistics
Age:37
Hair:Long dark brown
Eyes:Hazel
Height:5'3"
Weight:140
Marital Status:Never Married
# of children:3, 2 girls, 1 boy
Projected Outdate:2-1-22
Race:White

Hello, my name is Ashley Nicole Smith. I am 37 years old. I am a Virgo. I was born and raised in Knoxville, TN in the gorgeous Great Smoky Mountains. I enjoy almost anything outdoors, hiking, camping, fishing, even just hitting a dirt road on a warm summer day with the windows down and my music up, just driving with no destination till the sun goes down. I also love football, of course Tennessee. I am a big Vols fan. If I had to describe my personality, I'd say that I'm very bubbly and optimistic. I am a glass half full kind of gal. I tend to be kind of random, as I just say whatever is on my mind. I am honest to a fault and very loyal to those that I love or care for. I'm searching for someone to share my life with, all aspects of it. Someone who sees me for only exactly who I am, not what they want me to be. At heart, I am a country girl that is not scared to do a little hard work and get my hands dirty, but I also like to look nice, always keeping my hair done and my nails done at all times. I am a jean and t-shirt kind of girl, but can absolutely dress up with the best of them. LOL. If you thing you're interested in getting to know me, drop me a letter in the big blue box and let's get to know one another. Hope to hear from you soon. Smiley Face

You can write to me at:

Ashley Smith
#430097 2 North-B49
TPFW
3881 Stewart Lane
Nashville, TN 37218-3302