Paper Dolls Presents: Ashkea Johnson


Ashkea Johnson

Return to Previous Page

Vital Statistics
Age:26
Hair:Dark brown with light brown natural highlights
Eyes:Golden brown
Height:5'2"
Weight:164
Marital Status:Single
# of children:1
Race:Black

I m a proud bisexual female looking for either a male or female between the ages of 21-35 years of age. Someone who can keep a conversation going, has a witty sense of humor, knows what he/she wants, and can speak on a wide range of topics. I want someone who is honest and is more interested in getting to know me than talking about sex. I am seeking a friendship, moral support, and mental stimulation. If something more grows, I would not be adverse to it.

I love all kinds of music, with the exception of bluegrass. I love tattoos and piercings on me and other people. I have 14 and counting. I love American muscle cars, hunting, fishing, camping, and riding four wheelers through the mud. Don't get me wrong, I may get dirty but I clean up nice. I like to play video games, backyard football, pool, and badminton. I love to dance, have fun, and laugh with loved ones, there's nothing better. I enjoy collecting quotes. I believe quotes to be life's truth. I am a student of Piedmont Virginia Community College earning my Associates of Science degree. I hope to one day find another college to correspond with and earn my Bachelors for Business Marketing. I do have a job, I work in my facility's library as an aide. I love to read, so it's perfect.

If you want to know more you can write me at the address below or email me through JPay.com. I'm looking forward to meeting you. I hope you're looking forward to meeting me as well. Please send pictures.

You can write to me at:

Ashkea Johnson 1438897
Fluvanna Corr. Ctr. for Women
P.O. Box 1000
Troy, VA 22974