Paper Dolls Presents: Anise Price


Return to Previous Page

Vital Statistics
Marital Status:Divorced
# of children:2
Race:White and Black

My name is Anise Nicole Price, but those close to me call me Neecee. I am 32 years old. I am from a small town in East Tennessee called South Pittsburg. I graduated c/o 2007 and attended MTSU in Murfreesboro, TN, majoring in secondary education. Teaching has always been a passion of mine. Unfortunately, I am incarcerated in Henning, TN at WTRC. However, I still enjoy spreading the knowledge I have to offer. I also like to tutor for the individuals here who are seeking higher learning. I am an outgoing, honest, loyal lady who is looking to network and make some friends and acquaintances in hopes to build a support system on the outside of these walls. I am single. I recently went through a divorce. I have 2 beautiful children who I can't wait to get home to spend time with. I am currently incarcerated on a drug charge for sell and delivery. My full expiration date is in July of 2029. However, I am hoping to make parole before that date. I am hopeful for the future and would love to hear from you. I can be contacted via email at or US Postal traditional mail at the address below. I have a Facebook under my name where additional photos of me can be viewed. I am an open book, a good friend to those around me and love to meet new people. I hope you have an awesome day and thanks for checking out my profile.

You can write to me at:

Anise Price
#499025 Unit 11A51
P.O. Box 1150
Henning, TN 38041