Paper Dolls Presents: Angela Thompson

Angela Thompson

Return to Previous Page

Vital Statistics
Age:60
Hair:Dark brown
Eyes:Brown
Height:5'6"
Weight:200
Marital Status:Single
# of children:All grown
Race:Black

Hi, my name is Angela and I would like to meet people who are interested in corresponding with me and who enjoy life and have a good sense of humor. I'm a Christian who is active in my church. I'm studying to become a state certified drug and alcohol counselor, although I have never used drugs or alcohol myself. I currently work as a volunteer counselor at the drug program here at this facility. Helping others is my passion and I enjoy doing this all day long, every day. Once I am certified, I will work for the drug program as an inmate counselor. I plan to continue this counseling career after I am released.

I enjoy reading, teaching classes at the chapel, playing the piano, and learning about God's creation. I have a bachelor's degree in sociology and plan to finish my master's degree. I like to spend my free time productively and I love fellowship with other believers.

I'm 60 years old and Biblically divorced as well as legally. I'm African-American, Irish, and Native American.

I love to laugh and people tell me that my voice is very calming.

If you would like to get to know me better, do write me. I'm open to visits and telephone chats also. I look forward to meeting new friends. Love is ageless. One is never too old because love is a soul issue.

You can write to me at:

Angela Thompson
W92625 EA 401 Low
P.O. Box 1508
C.C.W.F.
Chowchilla, CA 93610-1508