Paper Dolls Presents: Angela Santos


Angela Santos

Return to Previous Page

Vital Statistics
Age:33
Hair:Light brown
Eyes:Brown
Height:5'0½""
Weight:145
Marital Status:Never Married
Projected Outdate:3-25-20
Race:Mixed

My name is Angela Christine Santos. I'm 33 years old, was born in California, but grown up on the islands Guam and Hawaii. I'm incarcerated in Oregon.

I'm interested in finding friends, romance, and people that can help with all kinds of wisdom of job and life opportunities.

I have an outstanding personality. I've always been optimistic at looking at things such as "Never settle for the sky as the limit when there's a whole universe to be discovered and conquered". I'd also like to go back to college.

I'm looking for some good people to help me re-establish myself back into society, along with finding positive friends to do all kinds of things with. I enjoy concerts, parks, writing songs, poems, singing, and doing hula.

I love to read novels about mystery and romance. I would love to do extra-ordinary things like hike, deep sea diving, and interact with different cultures. My favorite place to go is Japan and islands. There's so much to do and see in the world. I would like to seize the day and enjoy it with someone special.

As for romance, age is not important, although I would rather hear from someone more mature and more financially stable than someone younger.

I would be open to marriage and to locating later on if it's meant to be.

If anyone's interested, I'm open to all things and I appreciate your time.

You can write to me at:

Angela Santos 19261294
CCCF
24499 SW Grahams Ferry Road
Wilsonville, OR 97070