Paper Dolls Presents: Angela McCreery

Angela McCreery

Return to Previous Page

Vital Statistics
Age:54
Hair:Blond
Eyes:Ice blue
Height:5'3"
Weight:137
Marital Status:Single
# of children:0
Race:White

My name is Angela Kay McCreery. I am unknown years old. I am an outdoor person who loves to camp, fish, hike, swim, gardening, cutting fancy designs in my lawn. I love to cook big meals for my man and cook homemade pies, breads, cakes, cookies. I love to love my man and feel a good man should be spoiled 100%.

I've worked my younger years as a lumberjack's little girl in the woods with my father in Indian River, Michigan, deep in the woods. As I got older, I started working in wet fiberglass and learned all the Dept. in the Truck Cap Co from rolling the wet glass in molds to repairing, buffing and doing the capers. From there, I went into the RV Co. and then Van Co.

I've been all over the USA, including California, Texas, Michigan, but now I am looking for a good man to spend the rest of my life with. Age does not matter, as long as you are a good man. I like gray hair and hair on my man's chest also. I am the type of woman who is willing to work a job to help my man with bills that need to be paid.

I want a good-lovin', caring, truthful, hardworking man. So, if you are looking for a good woman, you need not look no more! I can relocate also.

You MUST put your name and address in the letter you write to me or I won't be able to write back to you.

You can write to me at:

Angela McCreery 444763
W.H.V.
3201 Bemis Rd.
Ypsilanti, MI 48197